Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bali Bali Beach Resort

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal, Davao City, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 28 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (28)
Ordenar por:
Manuel I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de abril de 2016
Great stay!
6
Our stay was great. The staff were very kind and approachable. The food was the best. This really made our day. The ambiance of the place is pleasing to the eyes. I just have to comment that there were no toothbrush and toothpaste inside the bathroom. Beach shoreline have some trash but this could have been washed from other areas. Overall stay was great.
Michael K. Casal Canada, 25 de setembro de 2015
Excellent. , food. staff. tranquil eye pleasing se

Serenity. friendly staff that went the extra mile & excellent food
9,7
I don't know what else to add, a wonderful stay and day. It was our first anniversary and we learned we are expecting! !!!!
Paul M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
I love Samal

staff, pool and beach
8,3
very relaxing, recommend for people who want to be away from the crowds
Dixie J. Casal Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
feels like private hotel

privacy comfort view
7,3
if you book via agoda there are so many conditions from bookings made thru their website. a lot of confusions to which is included or not
John W. Casal United States of America, 17 de novembro de 2013
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8,7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
Wei C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 19 de abril de 2013
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8,3
Angelica C. Casal Philippines, 7 de abril de 2013
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7,7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
Rosana L. Grupos Philippines, 2 de março de 2013
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7,3
Yu K. Casal Taiwan, 14 de fevereiro de 2013
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
Dica de características do hotel: The resort provides the pick up service,
Nicholas R. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 13 de janeiro de 2013
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
1 de 1 comentário
Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao CityBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Instalações RecreativasBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - JardimBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Interior do HotelBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Instalações RecreativasBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - PraiaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior do HotelBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Interior do HotelBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Instalações Recreativas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01