Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bali Bali Beach Resort

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Jardim Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Interior do Hotel Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Praia
Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Interior do Hotel Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas
Área Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal Número de quartos: 6

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
26 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (26)
Seleccionar por:
Paul M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
I love Samal

staff, pool and beach
8,3
very relaxing, recommend for people who want to be away from the crowds
Denunciar este comentário
Dixie J. Casal Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
feels like private hotel

privacy comfort view
7,3
if you book via agoda there are so many conditions from bookings made thru their website. a lot of confusions to which is included or not
Denunciar este comentário
John W. Casal United States of America, 17 de novembro de 2013
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8,7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
Denunciar este comentário
Wei C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 19 de abril de 2013
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Angelica C. Casal Philippines, 7 de abril de 2013
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7,7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
Denunciar este comentário
Rosana L. Grupos Philippines, 2 de março de 2013
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Yu K. Casal Taiwan, 14 de fevereiro de 2013
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
Dica de características do hotel: The resort provides the pick up service,
Denunciar este comentário
Nicholas R. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 13 de janeiro de 2013
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
Denunciar este comentário
Maria A. Casal Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2012
Great vacation place with friendly staff

Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
9,3
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visit nearby sites such as the Monfort Bat Cave.
Denunciar este comentário
Ciarra K. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 1 de novembro de 2012
Exclusive little cozy resort

Staff were very nice. Good home-cooked meals. Homey feeling. Beach is not that great though but the rooms and the bathroom are fantastic!
9,3
The entire resort feels like your personal little beach house. The place is a bit small so it might get a little crowded when all the villas are filled up. There's nothing much to do but relax, swim and bond with friends and family. If you want a quiet resort where you can relax and have some quiet time then it's definitely for you. Might be a bit boring for the teens though.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bali Bali Beach Resort DavaoBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - JardimBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PraiaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - QuartosBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04