Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonésia 80815

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 168 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (168)
Ordenar por:
Karin M. Grupos Brazil, 20 de setembro de 2012
Excelente localização e bom atendimento

Excelente localização
9,3
O que não gostei foram os milhões de pernilongos que tem lá... os banheiros tem janelas vazadas e não tem janelas e por isso os mosquitos entram todos por lá. Wi fi a desejar... poderia ter dentro dos quartos, já que eles promovem no site que a internet é free. De resto... comida boa, atendimento maravilhoso, praia praticamente particular e ótima para mergulhar... e de areia. A outras praias são de pedra em Amed.
Christine S. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de maio de 2016
A little disappointing at times, however the locat
4,3
On arrival my room had other people in it and they did try and put me in a cheaper room I declined They then packed up the others belongings, including all of there personal items from the safe When the others returned they were upset, and barged into my room with staff. No apology from management Left a mixed feeling Also one evening I got an electric shock from a shonky lamp by the bed. Again no apology from management Major building works next door so be prepared for no garden and a little noise Some of staff like Shri and Kadek, brilliant Others just going through the motion waiting for there shift to finish I guess The location is great, 2 mins to beach And so many great places to snorkel right outside
Kevin L. Casal Canada, 18 de maio de 2016
Good Value
5,7
Good value for your money and clean. Meals at their restau7rant were good as well. Very helpful staff.
Louise F. Casal Canada, 15 de maio de 2016
apartement
5
bel appartement
Jane Z. Casal United States of America, 11 de maio de 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages are wonderful.
6,7
We loved snorkeling right from the beach. It is quieter than the other beach towns , but with sufficient restaurants. You can see beautiful sunrises from the beach, and we walked about 1/2 mile to watch the sunset with Mt. Aging in the distance. This place has it all.
Hendry H. Grupos Indonesia, 8 de maio de 2016
Good location
5
Nice beach
Belinda E. Casal Australia, 3 de maio de 2016
short stay at Amed
6
Great room one of the best I've stayed in and nice beach
Arie W. Casal Indonesia, 3 de maio de 2016
nice place to stay
6
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Lukas P. Casal Czech Republic, 28 de abril de 2016
Great stay
6,7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Paige S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 24 de abril de 2016
Great stay for large family group
6,7
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
1 de 1 comentário
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PraiaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PraiaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - VistaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07