Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonésia 80815

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 160 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (160)
Ordenar por:
Karin M. Grupos Brazil, 20 de setembro de 2012
Excelente localização e bom atendimento

Excelente localização
9,3
O que não gostei foram os milhões de pernilongos que tem lá... os banheiros tem janelas vazadas e não tem janelas e por isso os mosquitos entram todos por lá. Wi fi a desejar... poderia ter dentro dos quartos, já que eles promovem no site que a internet é free. De resto... comida boa, atendimento maravilhoso, praia praticamente particular e ótima para mergulhar... e de areia. A outras praias são de pedra em Amed.
Denunciar este comentário
Arie W. Casal Indonesia, 3 de maio de 2016
nice place to stay
6
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Denunciar este comentário
Lukas P. Casal Czech Republic, 28 de abril de 2016
Great stay
6,7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Denunciar este comentário
Paige S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 24 de abril de 2016
Great stay for large family group
6,7
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
Denunciar este comentário
Ross S. Casal Australia, 23 de abril de 2016
Best location right on the beach
6,7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Denunciar este comentário
Phil W. Casal Australia, 20 de abril de 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
5,7
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Denunciar este comentário
Nicole G. Casal Australia, 17 de abril de 2016
Fabulous
6,7
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Denunciar este comentário
Nieke V. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 23 de fevereiro de 2016
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
5,7
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle W. Casal United States of America, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
AMAZING!

We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Martijn P. Casal Netherlands, 26 de janeiro de 2016
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise

Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
9,3
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PraiaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PraiaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - VistaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03