Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Praia Lovina, Bali, Indonésia 81151 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Varanda/Terraço Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior do Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Quartos Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior do Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior do Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardim Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardim Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardim Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Recepção Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardim
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Imediações Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardim Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vista Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vista Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Praia Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardim Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurante Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Imediações Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardim Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vista
Área Praia Lovina Número de quartos: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de
398 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (398)
Seleccionar por:
Amanda L. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 28 de junho de 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.

In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
8,3
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Julie R. Casal Australia, 22 de junho de 2015
Garden sojourn

The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
10
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Morgan A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de maio de 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Caroline G. Casal Australia, 11 de maio de 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5,3
pleasand and relaxing
Ramast M. Casal Egypt, 4 de maio de 2015
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9,7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Simon E. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de maio de 2015
Lovely beachfront hotel

Access to beach, gardens and staff.
8,7
This is a lovely hotel, set in nice grounds and right on the beach, plus very near the centre of Lovina. Romm was big, with good A/C, hot water and a nice terrace overlooking the garden. Food was good with a choice for breakfast every day. Staff were great and booked our dolphin watching tour. We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 days here.
Satu K. Casal Finland, 21 de abril de 2015
good location, the hotel needs recondition, quilts

frendly staff, location, the pool was clean
5,7
Peacefull, breakfast was good, staying three days was ok but no longer
David L. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de março de 2015
Shabby , has seen better days

Pool , location , friendly staff
4
This place is very shabby and run down and has definitely seen better days. Location is good , just off main road and backing onto the beach - someone should move the hawkers on the beach away from the hotel as they are a nuisance.Room was run down , when the door and the door handle rattles in your hand as you enter you know things aren't good. Furniture is old , fridge is old , TV had only 2 channels , only had hot water once in 3 days , no safe ,holes in window netting to let the mossies in.The reception area was fine but the building was spoiled by a botch job on the roof that looks to have been done by a bunch of cowboys(and probably indians) Only redeeming feature is the nice pool but they spoil that with tatty sun beds and a dilapidated and unused swim up bar. Staff tried hard but seemed more interested in tending the garden area than looking after the run down chalets. Don't stay here , there are much better places for the money.
Eric B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Needs updating but hotel staff is top notch

receptionist, waiter & location
8
I went to relax and that is just what I got
Chai H. Casal Malaysia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Comfortable and Convinience

Walking distance to Warung makan and beach and friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable and happy stay in this hotel with wifi in room and good beakfast serveing and walking distance to restaurant and bar. Beach just in front of the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior do HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior do HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior do HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RecepçãoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ImediaçõesBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VistaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VistaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PraiaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ImediaçõesBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VistaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03