Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Praia Lovina, Bali, Indonésia 81151 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Varanda/Terraço Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior do Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Quartos Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior do Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior do Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardim Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardim Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardim Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Recepção Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardim
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Imediações Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardim Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vista Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vista Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Praia Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardim Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurante Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Imediações Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardim Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vista
Área Praia Lovina Número de quartos: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de
417 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (417)
Seleccionar por:
Mm S. Grupos Indonesia, 22 de agosto de 2015
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Denunciar este comentário
Lynne W. Casal Australia, 5 de agosto de 2015
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7,3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Denunciar este comentário
Soo K. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de agosto de 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour

Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
5,3
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Amelia D. Grupos New Zealand, 10 de julho de 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8,7
2 nights
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen M. Casal Australia, 4 de julho de 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Denunciar este comentário
Amanda L. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 28 de junho de 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.

In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
8,3
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Denunciar este comentário
Julie R. Casal Australia, 22 de junho de 2015
Garden sojourn

The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
10
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Denunciar este comentário
Morgan A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de maio de 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Denunciar este comentário
Caroline G. Casal Australia, 11 de maio de 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5,3
pleasand and relaxing
Denunciar este comentário
Ramast M. Casal Egypt, 4 de maio de 2015
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9,7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior do HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - QuartosBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior do HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior do HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior do HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RecepçãoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ImediaçõesBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VistaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VistaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PraiaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ImediaçõesBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - JardimBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VistaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardim


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02