Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Piscina Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Imediações Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurante Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurante Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Imediações Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Imediações Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Sala de Fitness Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista
Localização: Legian Número de quartos: 34

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 89 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (89)
Steven A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 15 de abril de 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Ferdy F. Casal Indonesia, 24 de janeiro de 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Casal New Zealand, 14 de junho de 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Casal New Zealand, 29 de maio de 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Viajante solitário Canada, 24 de janeiro de 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9,7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Tuomas L. Casal Sweden, 4 de janeiro de 2013
Great location, worst bathroom

Location
6,3
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.
Luke R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de dezembro de 2012
Clean & Comfortable

Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
7,7
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Emilia H. Casal Sweden, 15 de outubro de 2012
Nice hotel, pretty close to the beach

The rooms were quite clean. The personnel was polite and helpful.
5,7
We had a room with an ac. Well worth its money. The breakfast wasn't that good though. For a few nights it was totally ok!
William J. Casal United States of America, 13 de outubro de 2012
Room is nice but no public area

The room was clean and we had a view over the roof tops.
7,7
the hotel is on hanuman rd. middle to south endish. the pool was ok but no real public place and the breakfast is basic.
Sarah M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 16 de setembro de 2012
Clean rooms, great service.

Clean rooms
9
Great helpful staff Clean rooms Breakfast was average Pool average Quiet hotel, off the busy main street
Dica de características do hotel: Ask them to put on the wifi, sometimes try turn it off

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PiscinaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - VistaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - VistaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestauranteBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestauranteBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - VistaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3A01