Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurante Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Imediações Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Imediações Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Piscina Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Piscina Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Quartos Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Quartos Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Quartos Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Legian Número de quartos: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
101 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (101)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel N. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de julho de 2015
was ok

pool, location and staff
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 12 de julho de 2015
Bali Sorgawi Hotel
2,7
the room had holes in the wall, the shower was designed for someone far below average height, antiquated furniture and had a very strange smell. The outside areas were shabby, the pool was dirty and the hotel was difficult to find down an ally and away from the main area of town.
Denunciar este comentário
Jun X. Casal Singapore, 10 de junho de 2015
Friendly staff. Everything was good.

Room, staff, service
10
Mad good!!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Linda S. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de março de 2015
Easy, central and friendly

Lovely staff, close to everything and clean.
7,3
First night I stayed upstairs and it was great. Not fancy but very quiet, clean and the balcony gave us somewhere to quickly dry clothes. Second night staying on my own I moved to s smaller room downstairs. Better bathroom but very noisy, guests coming home late and turning on the tv in the dining room really loud, then another guest coming home violently ill early hours of the morning. I'd highly recommend staying upstairs!
Denunciar este comentário
Juan C. Casal Philippines, 5 de novembro de 2014
Location and value for money

centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
8
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
Denunciar este comentário
Kuntheary K. Casal Cambodia, 3 de novembro de 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7,7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Denunciar este comentário
Ken K. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Denunciar este comentário
Chalito J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de maio de 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Denunciar este comentário
Tracey G. Casal Australia, 17 de maio de 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Denunciar este comentário
Steven A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 15 de abril de 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestauranteBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PiscinaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PiscinaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - QuartosBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - QuartosBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - QuartosBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06