ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Piscina Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Imediações Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurante Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurante Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Imediações Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Imediações Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Sala de Fitness Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista
Área Legian Número de quartos: 34

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 95 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (95)
Seleccionar por:
Kuntheary K. Casal Cambodia, 3 de novembro de 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7,7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Ken K. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de maio de 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Casal Australia, 17 de maio de 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 15 de abril de 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Casal Australia, 15 de abril de 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. Casal Indonesia, 24 de janeiro de 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Casal New Zealand, 14 de junho de 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Casal New Zealand, 29 de maio de 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Viajante solitário Canada, 24 de janeiro de 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9,7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PiscinaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - VistaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - VistaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestauranteBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestauranteBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - VistaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3A05