ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Ilha Balicasag, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Sala de Reuniões Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Praia Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Praia Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Praia Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Praia Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Área Ilha Balicasag Número de quartos: 20

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 266 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (266)
Seleccionar por:
Florin S. Viajante solitário Romania, 29 de março de 2015
relaxing place and location

silence, quiet, nice staff,
6,7
was nice but stil need to improve, no tv inside the room, they dont change the towells or bed sheets every day,but the local food its great
Florin S. Viajante solitário Romania, 29 de março de 2015
nice place for nice sunset

quiet, silence, great location
6,7
was nice stay, relaxing, quiet, nice staff, but no tv in the room and they dont change the towwels and the bed sheets dayli.some of the rooms they have 2 single separate beds and they have limited double beds in the cotages sow if you request a double bed they cannot provide this. they stil have to improve on this things.
Matthias J. Casal Germany, 5 de março de 2015
Perfect place for a diving and snorkeling holiday

snorkeling, quiet
7,3
Place: very nice for relaxing. Hotel is well maintained even it has been there since the mid 80s. Cottages are simple but clean and with quiet aircon. Very good for snorkeling and the best snorkeling spots are directly in front of the hotel. Many day trips come here from Panglao. no TV, no wifi You can walk around the island in 30 minutes. Small villages on the island which is good for experiencing their life. The beach is good but partly with small coral pieces. Either bring snorkeling shoes or rent them. Food: The staff is friendly but food below average, nothing good to stay. Steamed fish as hard as a pork chop. Glass noodles very chewy. Tables are not cleaned, the table cloth still has the dirt from the day before. No need to wash every day but at least every few days. Boiled egg for breakfast was served raw - egg white was still liquid. When we asked to cook longer then they said we ordered soft boiled egg. They finally took it away. After 5 minutes they brought back the same, already opened egg, but cooked longer. OH NO. The best dishes we had was pork and chicken adobo and stir fried rice noodles. No other restaurants on the island. The restaurant needs improvement. Otherwise this is a nice place to stay at.
Ruta C. Grupos Lithuania, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
amazing snorkeling. Many turtles

reef, snorkeling, water
6,7
Nothing special about the hotel itself, but perfect place for snorkeling straight from the beach.
Boris B. Casal Austria, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
The best for snorkeling

house reef, staff, location
8,7
We decided to go to Balicasag for snorkeling and we weren't disappointed a single minute.Just go in the water and you have the best corals,fishes and turtels around.The room was big enough for all our stuff and there's a separate bathroom.Only the toilet needs quite some time to fill up with water again.The staff there was so friendly and helpful, even on their day-off they offered help.The resort is well-kept and clean.Electricity is turned off at night and they don't offer wifi, cause the island is so small and remote.The first 2 days the locals we're a bit over-ambitious to sell us tours and souvenirs but that mellowed down.Food in the resort was good, but a little expensive so we had dinner outside twice and had great fresh fish and kalamares at a local restaurant.So if you want to snorkel at the best reef around this hotel is the best choice.
Genesa R. Grupos Singapore, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Please set a fixed price of all your rental equip.

Staffs friendliness , bed , food
8,3
It's lovely untouch place to stay and relax but transport to Balikasag was a big problem perhaps hotel should provide a transformation to go to that island . And need more activity for those guest who are staying overnight . Hopefully management will seriously look through this problem .
Angela F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Not a place for a family vacation

Quiet, i could not think of anything more
5,7
The resort charged high considering that they dont offer hot water for shower and there was nothing to do on the island. When we went there, the pool was supposedly under renovation but i never saw anyone attend to it. Also, i cant believe that the resort was ran by the government but wow the price they ask is high compared to what they offer. Although you wouldnt have much of a choice as this is the only resort on the island. Ordering food in their restaurant will take atleast an hour for them to serve so good luck if you are already hungry. Basically I will never come back to this resort unless i really have to
Florian K. Casal Germany, 8 de novembro de 2014
Stay and enjoy

Diving / snorkeling, relaxing, small and friendly Island
8,7
Adrian P. Casal New Zealand, 21 de outubro de 2014
lovely

snorkelling, local people and relaxing
9,3
everything great we had a really nice time over three days meeting locals and lots of snorkelling. Do the 200php turtle boat hire - tops. only 1 little negative there is no hot water but air con good 24hrs.
Geoff M. Casal Canada, 4 de outubro de 2014
Island trip

location, location, location
8,3
It was about a 1.5hour boat ride to the island which was pleasant. Did see sea turtles and fish along the way but no dolphins which we were promised. The island itself is beautiful but if you were like me and needed internet and phone signal to carry out some work there is none unfortunately. Relaxing none the less

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Sala de ReuniõesBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PraiaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PraiaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PraiaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PraiaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05