Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Balicasag Island, Panglao Island, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 326 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (326)
Ordenar por:
Paul B. Grupos United Kingdom, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Great stay

Snorkelling was amazinG. Swimming with turtle. Staff were great
9
Very chilled. Hotel was basic but fun. Snorkelling was amazing. Giant clams. Swimming with turtle. When you arrive pay a guide to show you the best stops. Food at the hotel was good for meat/ fish eaters. Not much fur veggies but the hotel staff are great,
Denunciar este comentário
Ayiss M. Casal Australia, 4 de janeiro de 2016
Amazing Reef On Your Doorstep!

Fantastic location, Friendly staff, Affordable
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Delphine B. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Very nice stay/ wonderful dive

Diving spot - quiet -peacefulness
8
Very nice 4 nights stay. Nice diving staff . Wonderful Turtles
Denunciar este comentário
Sami D. Casal Belgium, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Bad experience!!

Beautiful island, really good snorkeling but worst management and kitchen ever!
3,7
The manager was really unkind to us, and in this hotel we had to pay extra for every single thing. Told us to not go to not the village because people are "dangerous" there. But people on the island are sooo nice! We decided to stay an extra night(but hotel was fullbooked) so we stayed in a really nice homestay and the manager got really mad and didnt let us keep our hired snorkelling material (although we hired it for 24h) as we are not staying in his hotel.first he said its ok and 1 min after he sent his ARMED guard to take his material back!! If u go to this beautiful island just go to village and there are plenty of cheap and really nice rooms to rent! For the rest it was the best snorkelling in the filipinnes!
Denunciar este comentário
Kang D. Casal South Korea, 6 de dezembro de 2015
expensive resort compared to the service.

They has a fantastic sea.
4,7
Balicasag Island Dive Resort's room's price was similar to the price of a luxury resort in panglao island, but they offered bad service. I had to pay extra charge for everything. They provided small water only when check-in, so I had to buy the water of high prices and they demanded the Wi-Fi fees. I also had to pay for renting life vest and snorkel. No hot water, Water pressure was poor, Too old bed, Dark lighting (I couldn't read a book in the room), Expensive foods compared to the amount etc... Just recommand to your enemies. The one thing, local people were kind and friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Guenter H. Casal Germany, 11 de novembro de 2015
great place

Diving, Island, Stuff
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Sang W. Viajante solitário South Korea, 5 de agosto de 2015
good
9
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Denunciar este comentário
Zeina O. Grupos Morocco, 1 de agosto de 2015
Do not go there not worth the money, horrible food

the location for the snorkeling
3,3
The rooms are clean and comfortable, but the resort is not well maintained, the staff is useless, and the restaurant is a joke, the food we ordered was disgusting ! DO NOT GO THERE
Denunciar este comentário
Renee L. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 16 de julho de 2015
Nice place, basic accomodations

The marine preserve right outside of the rooms. My 5 year old got to enjoy snorkeling for the first time. The pool was also pleasant. The overall atmosphere was friendly.
7,3
We had a lovely time. The staff was helpful and friendly. The snorkeling was really amazing with the drop off so close to the shore. The rooms could use an update, but were clean. I would definitely return in the future.
Denunciar este comentário
Tsz W. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 3 de julho de 2015
Bad services

Balicasag Island Dive Resort
2
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao IslandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - QuartosBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - QuartosBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sala de ReuniõesBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PraiaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PraiaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PraiaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - ImediaçõesBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PraiaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - ImediaçõesBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - EntradaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - ImediaçõesBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - EntradaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01