Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 83061 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/Terraço Balisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/Terraço Balisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/Terraço Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vista Balisandy Resorts Bali - Entrada Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Facilidades Balisandy Resorts Bali - Facilidades Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 55

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 682 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (682)
Ordenar por:
Daniel D. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de setembro de 2014
Não vale o preço

Piscina. comida e localização
5
O hotel é velho e sujo, quartos machados, lixeiras e vazos sanitarios sujos, cama confortavel, mas lencoes ruins e sujos. Hotel muito sujo, não volto. Caro pra Bali!
Denunciar este comentário
Chelsea S. Grupos United Kingdom, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Great for the money

Staff, food and massage
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay at Bali sandy. It was good value for moneyand the staff were lovely. The food was great especially breakfast. It was my birthday when we were there and my friend mention it to the hotel- which they then proceeded to decorate my bed with rose petals wishing me happy birthday it was amazing. Also if you can get a massage at the massage bar by the pool. It was hands down the best massage I have ever had.
Denunciar este comentário
Randall P. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Good location about 15 minutes to Kuta.

Location, Swimming pool, Friendly staff.
6,3
Good Location, but hotel looking tired, could do with repaint. The swimming pol is large and fantastic.
Denunciar este comentário
Lindsay R. Grupos Australia, 21 de janeiro de 2016
Value for money

Pool, room size, air conditioning
8,7
Set your expectations for the price you are paying and you will love this place. Good size pool with swim up bar. Air con is super cold. Bathroom is dated but good size and the room is huge. We stayed in deluxe, well worth the extra few dollars.
Denunciar este comentário
Lisa D. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Decent quiet hotel

Good location, pleasant staff, clean and quiet
7
Good budget accomodation, good breakfast, affordable massage by the pool
Denunciar este comentário
Praveen K. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de dezembro de 2015
Rooms are moderate

food, the pool and staff service
6
was good. rooms still need more maintanance
Denunciar este comentário
Wai H. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de novembro de 2015
Budget and near to beach

Price, Near to beach and big room
6,3
Overall not bad
Denunciar este comentário
Wai H. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de novembro de 2015
Budget and near to beach

Price, near to beach and big room.
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Wai H. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de novembro de 2015
Budget and near to beach

Price, near to beach and big room
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Toni R. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de novembro de 2015
Bali Sandy

Well priced, well located, great breakfast
6,7
My stay here was reasonable to good as always, all staff are friendly & helpful. Some rooms are not up to standard eg: doors do not fit the door frames allowing easy access for mosquitoes, my initial room had no fridge so I requested another room. Staff need to be shown how to clean properly, sweep & mop floors daily, take rubbish out daily. The linen & towels supplied are clean but grey, not white. The grounds are kept immaculate, the pool is well maintained, breakfast area is spotless & clean. Hot water for showering is another issue, obviously the heating system is not enough to service all rooms.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBalisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBalisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistaBalisandy Resorts Bali - EntradaBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - FacilidadesBalisandy Resorts Bali - FacilidadesBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05