ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 83061 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/Terraço
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/Terraço Balisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/Terraço Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vista Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vista Balisandy Resorts Bali - Entrada Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Facilidades Balisandy Resorts Bali - Facilidades Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 55

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 519 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (519)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel D. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de setembro de 2014
Não vale o preço

Piscina. comida e localização
5
O hotel é velho e sujo, quartos machados, lixeiras e vazos sanitarios sujos, cama confortavel, mas lencoes ruins e sujos. Hotel muito sujo, não volto. Caro pra Bali!
Melinda S. Casal Australia, 14 de outubro de 2014
worst hotel ever!
2,7
Worst hotel ever! Pool was green. Stray cats fighting all night so we couldn't sleep, so many Mosquitos in the room, sheets dirty on arrival towels also. Mould all thru the bathroom. Most horrible stay, booked for 8 nights and stayed 1 then left
Oleg G. Casal Russia, 11 de outubro de 2014
Pleasant hotel

Swimming pool, Bar, Food
7,3
It was pretty good. Nice staff, nice room, but it looked little bit old. Wi-fi wasnt good as well.
Lorene D. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 7 de outubro de 2014
Kuta visit

Location, location, locatiob
7
We enjoyed our time in Kuta
Robert D. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 7 de outubro de 2014
Balisandy fun

claen , staff and position
9
Clean, good position , great staff, wonderful massage lady . Nice pool with good gardens around and the price on line was very good. But we had a break in , in two rooms, they are tightening security . It was unfortunate but it happens .
Keith B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 6 de outubro de 2014
October Break

Location, Pool, Staff
5,7
Samantha V. Casal Australia, 3 de outubro de 2014
never book this hotel
2
no hot water in bathrooms, no room service (as per booking) dirty rooms, towels had been used and rolled back up , bed bugs, room full of bugs, mold on the roof and around all of the bath... no plasma old small box tv
Patricia B. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de outubro de 2014
Great place great staff

Pool staff and spa
8,7
It was great my elderly mum was taken care of
Senni R. Grupos Finland, 29 de setembro de 2014
Nice place

Good Breakfast, location, nice staff
7
Hotel is quite old so u can see it also in rooms, bathroom smelled quite bad sometimes. We booked room for three persons and the extra mattress was awfull. There was like big bowl in a middle, I got really bad back pain. But luckily in hotel there is good massagist. pool and pool bar was really nice and breakfast was really good. So many different options. Location was also good, end of the poppies II, near beach also. They did clean our room every day and u get fresh water. We stayed 7 nights and only once they changed sheets, so you need to ask it if u want those to be changed. I would recommend to this hotel, it's little bit more expensive what we used to stay in kuta, but there was a good discount from agoda this time.
Rosmarie G. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 28 de setembro de 2014
Good value for money

Breakfast, pool, veranda
8,3
Ive been a few times at bali sandy resort. If you compare the price with others im satisfied, even always broken something, specially in the old bathroom. Sometimes i do not get the superior room, even reserated a few month ago, ugly old room! But iill try again, cause i love the beautiful garden and huge pool. Staff is okay! Breakfast very nice. Internet connection sometimes doesnt work.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBalisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBalisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistaBalisandy Resorts Bali - EntradaBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - FacilidadesBalisandy Resorts Bali - FacilidadesBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B08