ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 83061 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/Terraço
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/Terraço Balisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/Terraço Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vista Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vista Balisandy Resorts Bali - Entrada Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Facilidades Balisandy Resorts Bali - Facilidades Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 55

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 477 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (477)
Seleccionar por:
Kalina M. Casal Australia, 12 de agosto de 2014
overnight stay

cheap, great service and good breakfast
6,3
Hotel was not flash and I would not like to stay there for an extended period of time, but for the price I paid it was exactly what I expected. Great value for money.
Sandra C. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 9 de agosto de 2014
We found the balisandyresorts to be a lovely hotel

Quite, friendly,great location
8
Our stay was very pleasant,the staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.Because it is down Poppies 2 we were concerned with noise but we could not hear anything.
Yohan T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 30 de julho de 2014
Great hotel

cozy room, comfortable bed, nice breakfast
10
This hotel is highly recommended. The breakfast has many varieties & the food are delicious. The receptionist, Mr. Made, is a very polite person & he's very helpful for giving us the much-needed information. The room is very spacious & very homey. I will return to this hotel.
Kioe L. Grupos Indonesia, 29 de julho de 2014
Beach and shopping mall beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast
5,7
Good, relax and near beach
Kioe L. Grupos Indonesia, 29 de julho de 2014
Hotel near beach and beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast many variety
5,7
Good enough,
Kioe L. Grupos Indonesia, 29 de julho de 2014
Hotel near beach ang shopping mall beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast
5,7
Good, nice hotel with garden and swiming pool for relax
Belinda L. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 26 de julho de 2014
You really do get what you pay for...

Best three things would be the staff, pool and location
5,3
As my title suggests, you do get what you pay for. It is definitely a budget hotel. Staff were fantastic and the outside area was great! However the bathroom was so dirty. Grimy walls, ripped bath mat and all sheets and towels were frayed and a very distinct shade of grey. We did find one white towel and tried to hold onto it for the entire stay. Pool towels were nice when they had them otherwise they used the grey bath towels. It is in a really quiet part of kuta. Close to beach, bars etc so great location. Pool area and bar is a great place to hang out. Just don't expect much from the rooms!
Toni R. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de julho de 2014
Happy with Balisandy

Location to Poppies II is great, 5 minute walk to Kuta beach, wonderful friendly staff & very helpful
7
This was my 2nd stay at Balisandy & much better than the first time. The rooms are now cleaner though they have a bit of work to do in getting them to an overall better standard. They need new linen eg; towels, sheets as what they are using is clean but old & grey, some even stained. This would go a long way to better presentation at first glance. The breakfast has improved with the egg corner, being able to request fresh cooked eggs was great & other breakfast items are better presented. The grounds have always been maintained well, including the pool. All staff are very friendly & helpful, the massage ladies are fantastic. I love the location as it suits where I want to go in Bali for shopping, meals & money exchanges. Bookings for day trips & drivers are now separate to the resort itself which I think is great, though was unaware of this until my last day. I will go back as the price is good & location great.
Holly B. Casal Australia, 12 de julho de 2014
We could not wait to leave

Pool, central location, leaving the hotel!
3,7
When we arrived, we were taken to our rooms, neither of which were ready. We left for a couple of hours to give them time and when we returned, only one room was "ready". It was, however, not very clean. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewerage and the shower (only braved with shoes on) would not drain properly. The bathroom also had cobwebs all over the walls which indicated to me that it wasn't cleaned properly. When our friends arrived to stay in the second room we had booked for them and their daughter, they came to the conclusion that they could not stay there because the room was full of mosquitos and there were no pillow cases on the pillows. They left and handed in their key at reception. Reception did not ask why they were leaving early. The next day when we checked out I tried to explain that my friends checked out the previous night because the room was filthy and the receptionist was only worried about finding the key and did not listen to my concerns. In my four visits to Bali, this is the only hotel I've been unhappy with the cleanliness and the service. I rarely complain about service anywhere but the rooms and service at Balisandy were unacceptable. Don't stay here.
Beth J. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de julho de 2014
Really happy with our stay!

Staff, breakfast, internet :D
6,7
Really lovely, bit expensive but great, we found a really great deal on agoda, wouldn't pay full price. But I loved the people and amazing breakfast and quite. Not for meeting people and partying but great for a couple.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBalisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBalisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistaBalisandy Resorts Bali - EntradaBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - FacilidadesBalisandy Resorts Bali - FacilidadesBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C04