Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 83061 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/Terraço
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/Terraço Balisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/Terraço Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vista Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vista Balisandy Resorts Bali - Entrada Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Facilidades Balisandy Resorts Bali - Facilidades Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 55

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de
622 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (622)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel D. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de setembro de 2014
Não vale o preço

Piscina. comida e localização
5
O hotel é velho e sujo, quartos machados, lixeiras e vazos sanitarios sujos, cama confortavel, mas lencoes ruins e sujos. Hotel muito sujo, não volto. Caro pra Bali!
Rais P. Grupos Singapore, 16 de junho de 2015
Fun

Location Foods Value for money
8,7
It was awesome! This is my 2nd time staying there everytime i went to Bali! Will definately stay there again when i go Bali!
Dennis O. Grupos Australia, 10 de junho de 2015
We love it!

Location, staff and pool bar
9
Great!!
Muthukumar T. Família com crianças mais novas India, 2 de junho de 2015
Located at a convenient location

Convenient location, swimming pool, break fast
7
The hotel is located in the town, 10-15 min walk-able distance from the beach. Over all this hotel is OK for money, but cleanliness was one of the problems (especially toilet, AC). They have 3 floors, and believe me there are no lifts. With the travel luggage, you got to use stair case with no help from staff members. Breakfast was good.
Jayne W. Casal Australia, 1 de junho de 2015
Great location but can't say anything great about

Checking out
4,3
Most uncomfortable bed in the world, dirty room and noisy staff.
Laura T. Casal Australia, 31 de maio de 2015
excellent location, amazing staff :)

amazing staff
8,3
Our stay was quite nice. The hotel grounds were simple but nice, the pool bar wad great and the staff were absolutely lovely. The beds weren't very comfortable and the bathrooms were pretty average but overall we had a nice stay. For what we paid it was a great deal :)
Eric L. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de maio de 2015
Value for money

The hotel is in a great location. Great service.
7,3
The resort is very run down and tired. I paid for an upgraded room and found that there wasn't fridge in the room as other rooms had. The shower was just ok. On a positive note, the area is quiet and the service is good. All in all I believe that Balisandy is reasonable value for money. I have stayed there before and will stay there again in the. near future.
Marissa B. Grupos Australia, 30 de maio de 2015
close to everything

location, location location
8
stay was good.
Amanda W. Casal Australia, 25 de maio de 2015
Great value for money

Price Location Facilities
7
Very enjoyable We will be staying again
Tanya P. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 21 de maio de 2015
Great location

Location, location, location.
7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBalisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBalisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistaBalisandy Resorts Bali - EntradaBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - FacilidadesBalisandy Resorts Bali - FacilidadesBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06