ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 83061 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Quartos Balisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/Terraço
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/Terraço Balisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/Terraço Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vista Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vista Balisandy Resorts Bali - Entrada Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Facilidades Balisandy Resorts Bali - Facilidades Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 55

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 490 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (490)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel D. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de setembro de 2014
Não vale o preço

Piscina. comida e localização
5
O hotel é velho e sujo, quartos machados, lixeiras e vazos sanitarios sujos, cama confortavel, mas lencoes ruins e sujos. Hotel muito sujo, não volto. Caro pra Bali!
Geoffrey M. Casal Australia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Hot water issues

Pool area Gardens and Staff
5,3
We started in one room but this room had no Bar Fridge, no hot water to bathroom basin, the toilet cistern was leaking on floor. Very sub standard. So I demanded a room change which the staff were kind enough to move us. The new room we had to get staff to change the flexable hose to the shower. Then we went 5 days without hot water to the bathroom. Well too be honest we were so glad to be back in Perth.
Robert F. Grupos Australia, 19 de setembro de 2014
positives and negitives

location, price, staff
8,3
positives- great location, improved breakfast, friendly staff, great pool, not too big (intimate accommodation) Negatives- price of meals (hamburger $10.00) and cocktails ( cheaper in menu than special board) old bathrooms with plumbing problems, 3 grades of rooms but are given what's available upon arrival not what was booked. Hassle for a fridge which was supposed to be included. Would recommended as a cheap alternative, second time I have stayed here, improved since first time.
Wei F. Grupos Malaysia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Unsatisfy

view, pool
4,3
Yap Z. Casal Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Strategic location

near to beach, nightclubs and easy to find food
6,7
overall was ok. Breakfast was simple. There is a long way (approximately 200m) alley to walk in order to reach the hotel from the main road. It's right behind Sheraton and near to Legian road. Perfect location for nightlife. Near to the hotel, there are lots of stalls to see. Near to a shopping mall. Pool was awesome!
Palma M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 6 de setembro de 2014
it is not a good hotel

near from kuta bali beach and kartika plaza
2,3
I dont think bali sandy resort is a good hotel for guest. The rooms and toilets were very smelly. Refrigerator not working and smell. The food tasted bad. To the size of a hotel, Bali Sandy Resort needs to improve services and facilities.
Anne H. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de setembro de 2014
pleasant suprise

friendly staff, location, swimming pool.
9
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived as was a bit apprehensive due to several negative reviews however my deluxe room was huge with a kingsize very comfortable bed a great AC and with CNN, Fox and HBO on the TV. The staff were very helpful and friendly with a smile at all times. The location was excellent and the hotel seemed a million miles from the bedlam once inside the hotel grounds. One thing that did seem out of place was the colour of the towels a pale grey - the kitchen staff uniforms and the bed linen were a brilliant white so it seemed a pity that the towels although clean and changed daily were such a off putting colour. The breakfast had an egg station and 3 varieties of Indonesian food which changed daily, 2 choices of real fruit juice, brown and white bread for toasting, and 3 different types of pastries and muffins and 2 types of cereal more than enough for the biggest eater as it was laid out in a buffet format. The was a great size and had several pool toys and noodles for guests as well as a swim up pool bar. I would suggest this hotel to friends and stay there again myself.
Kengkwan C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de setembro de 2014
Resort Style Medium Standard Hotel

Location, Garden, Pool
6,3
The Hotel is located just off Kuta Beach which gives it good access to pretty much everything. It is located at the cul-de-sac about 10 minutes leisurely walk from the Beach. It is walking distance to restaurants, bars and shopping. The rooms are pretty basic but probably need more cleaning. However, the quality of the stay is reflected by the price. It is probably one of the cheapest hotel around the Kuta Area. It will definitely NOT be a hotel where you would want to lounge in the room. However, the small grounds surrounding the pool makes the whole place feel like a little village and needless to say, the focus of most guests was the pool. Overall, basic facilities, good enough to have a night's sleep. The air-conditioning is wonderful!
Lily S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

RELAX, COOL, OLD HOTEL
6
IT WAS FINE. THE HOTEL IS GOOD, LOCATION IS IN THE CITY, NEAR BY SHOPPING AREA
Cherie N. Casal Australia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Dirty, Great location & Pool.

Location, Pool
4,3
The first room I got checked into on the 3rd floor.. the bathroom was so disgusting I asked for another room. They moved me to a room on the 2nd floor. Which was a little better. Bathroom was still pretty bad. I had to get the shower head replace as water was going in every direction. Room was dated and bed was hard. When I booked online It said the was a fridge I had to ask for one. Breakfast was average. The location is great.. Staff were friendly but most spoke little english. The pool and surrounding areas are beautiful, but only has 5 deck chairs for a big hotel..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - QuartosBalisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBalisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBalisandy Resorts Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistaBalisandy Resorts Bali - EntradaBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - FacilidadesBalisandy Resorts Bali - FacilidadesBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A04