Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 396 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (396)
Ordenar por:
Esther K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 5 de janeiro de 2016
N/A

service, cleanliness, and location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Juwita J. Viajante solitário Singapore, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Awesome!

I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
8,7
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
Denunciar este comentário
Sandra N. Viajante solitário Canada, 18 de novembro de 2015
Disappointed and would not return

Location
5,7
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Denunciar este comentário
Gary S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 17 de novembro de 2015
Good hotel

Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Kamille K. Casal Singapore, 11 de outubro de 2015
Too underated

The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
10
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Denunciar este comentário
Michael O. Casal Australia, 21 de setembro de 2015
Value in good location

Location, price, bed
8
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Denunciar este comentário
Xianghua(Joyce) H. Grupos China, 2 de setembro de 2015
Position best

Position, position,position Great!
8,3
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Damien H. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de agosto de 2015
Worth staying in for budget accommodation

Courteous staff who where efficient and professional great position with clean rooms and comfortable beds
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Sutendy W. Grupos Indonesia, 24 de julho de 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Location close to beach, many restaurant around, Friendly Staff
6,3
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, As this is a budget hotel, so don t expect to much for breakfast they give the same everyday. The location is close to beach and many restaurants around. The hotel don t have elevator so don,t choose the high floor. All the Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Tan T. Grupos Indonesia, 24 de julho de 2015
Good location but breakfast is limited

location
5,3
Room not clean and look old but they have a good entertainment. Breakfast is limited.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07