Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 193 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,8
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

David C., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Couldnt wait to leave
Leaving
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Avaliado 04 março 2014

chaiya S., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.
Nothing
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2014

WIRACH W., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good
Good
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2014

VARALEE C., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location
Price, Clealiness, Privacy
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2013

Kim M., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Good
Clean good size
Avaliado 05 outubro 2013

Egkarach B., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
convenience & in city
in city, near night life, convenience
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike
Avaliado 25 setembro 2013

Juthamas T., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
disappointed
downtown location, budget hotel
Room wasn't clean enough and a bit noisy from the bar next door. Room's totally different from the agoda photo website. If u need the stopover and budget hotel is ok if comparing by the price.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2013

Juthamas T., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
nightlife location and backpacker hotel
good location
the room was not clean enough and the door didn't working properly make me feel uncomfortable and unsafety. Also the shower tab was broken and we have to shower in the other room instead. The hotel locted beside pub and restaurant so a bit noisy during nightime.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2013

Porrawat I., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
it is very nice boutique hotel
good location, nice design, very convenience
The location was great I can walk around there to have good food and nightlife
Avaliado 21 agosto 2013

Oaraween C., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
comfortable and clean room
location, clean room, shopping
It was a low cost hotel but it was very nice as clean room, comfortable easily to go anywhere as it is in cebter and main road a lots of night life and food...internet was good location is great to access to attarctive place
Avaliado 31 maio 2013