Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bangtao Beach Chalet

Aow Bangtao Road, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tailândia 83110

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 180 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (180)
Ordenar por:
Stephen T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Great Short Stay

Location Style Peacefulness
8,3
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!
Denunciar este comentário
Alberto G. Casal Italy, 9 de janeiro de 2016
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience

Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
10
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.
Denunciar este comentário
David W. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de junho de 2015
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
8
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.
Denunciar este comentário
Sue F. Casal Canada, 26 de março de 2015
Unique concept

1. Chalet concept provided separate units in lush well maintained tropical setting. 2. Staff were friendly, diligent and helpful. 3. Location 1 min from beach
8,3
In a word 'relaxing''.
Denunciar este comentário
Oliver M. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 19 de março de 2015
great place, nice chalet, friendly staff

Bungalow, staff, food
8
We stayed at bangtao Beach chalet for 4 nights, and we really liked the Chalet! Clean, absolutely friendly staff, good restaurant, stylish accommodation, very comfortable. A perfect place for relaxation... What we did not understand is the very high price for a baby cod: 500 baht per night is just not fair, especially when there is no alternative when travelling with young child! The Beach is nice, but no shadow in the afternoon.. Great: lots of restaurants at the beach in the evening! And shopping facilities close to the place.
Denunciar este comentário
Sarah B. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
An oasis

The staff are very helpful and friendly, or room was lovely & the gardens are beautiful :)
8,3
Perfect :)
Denunciar este comentário
Saleh A. Grupos Kuwait, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
so good and the workers are lovely people

beach , beach , beach
10
but the area are local areas so u will not found anything after 10pm even the food will be hard to found
Denunciar este comentário
Giovanni C. Casal Italy, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Nice location, far from most crowded beaches

Location, atmosphere, kindness
7
The chalets are nice and located in a quiet area near to bagtao beach. Some small and less crowded beaches are not far from this location. Good staff, average cleaness.
Denunciar este comentário
Melanie R. Casal France, 16 de novembro de 2014
great stay! quiet and well situated.

great location, quiet and comfortable rooms
8,3
Great stay at bangtao beach chalet
Denunciar este comentário
Rishi C. Casal United States of America, 9 de novembro de 2014
Cool little place on a quiet beach

Location, Spacious Room, Local Shops
7,7
It's cozy little place. It is a Muslim run hotel, so they don't sell booze. Bangtao is pretty quiet, so this fits the bill without being a mega-resort like most of the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Bangtao Beach Chalet PhuketBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - QuartosBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - QuartosBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - QuartosBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - QuartosBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - QuartosBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - QuartosBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - QuartosBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - QuartosBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - QuartosBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - QuartosBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - QuartosBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - QuartosBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Casa de BanhoBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - JardimBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Exterior do HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SpaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - JardimBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - JardimBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Exterior do HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Exterior do HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PraiaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PraiaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PraiaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - VistaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ImediaçõesBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CozinhaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - VistaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - LobbyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - EntradaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - EntradaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - LobbyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - VistaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - VistaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Quarto SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Quarto SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Quarto SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Quarto SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Quarto SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Quarto SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior do HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior do HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior do HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior do HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior do HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior do HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior do HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior do HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior do HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior do HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior do HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06