Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort

Tami-ao, Ilha Bantayan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6052 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Piscina Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Praia Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Vista Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Vista Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Vista Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Vista
Área Ilha Bantayan Número de quartos: 24

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 31 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (31)
Seleccionar por:
Joanna S. Casal Poland, 9 de maio de 2014
Absolutely superb!

Cave pool, wonderfool garden! Amazing staff!
10
Totally perfect. Lovely people. Clean pool. Cave swiminng, blooming garden, helpfull staff, superb owners!!!
Glen T. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 24 de março de 2014
Great place to relax for a few days!

Friendly staff, the great pool and surprisingly good internet
9,7
Spent five nights and had a really relaxing and enjoyable stay. I had quite a bit of work to do (my business is online) and the internet connection was really good, much better than in Cebu! The pool made for a great place to unwind, really clean and large with a great view over the ocean. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I also liked Patch the one eyed kitten (lost it in the Typhoon), just watch your hands if you feed him, he's vicious!
Lauren M. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Great rustic getaway with nature!

Pool. breakfast, cave swim
7
The staff here was friendly and helpful. The owner's wife went out of her way to help us with gluten free menus. The cave pool is really neat and very unique, our boys loved it. Swimming pool is nice as well. We loved all the animals around the resort. And our favorite park was the boat pick up service to the private beach across the way. Great family vacation for those wishing to relax without TV, wifi, ect.
Paolo B. Família com crianças mais novas Italy, 18 de agosto de 2013
wery poor is not hotel to be really enjoj

just the cave thats it
4,3
hotel wery far avay end not in nice beach is only rok end the brekfast the can only serv omelotte
Maritel A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de junho de 2013
great,lovely and fantastic place to stay!

have nice big and clean pools, very friendly staff and very relaxing place!
10
It was great vacation there,my friend and I had alot of fun even in a short period of time..sad because we want to stay more longer,its just happened we had to leave the next day..will anyway we are planning to go back there before the end of this year.. it was so much fun to stay there, specially swimming on the sto nino cave.
Toru N. Casal Japan, 23 de maio de 2013
the staff allways smiled and so kind.

good location.
9
Mark Y. Casal United States of America, 18 de maio de 2013
Great resort

Cave, pool, staff
9,7
Ian H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de março de 2013
i have never come accross such a friendly Hotel

service, proximity to ocean, large pool well placed
7,3
Nanette N. Casal Philippines, 24 de fevereiro de 2013
Great place to relax, very friendly staff

They where always concerned about the satisfaction of their guest
9,7
I was I'll and the owners where around during our stay here and where so accommodating to our needs. We will definitely come back here on our next trip.
Alessandro M. Casal Italy, 17 de fevereiro de 2013
Best experience in Philippines

Location, facility, amenities, service
9,3
We spent three nights in Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort and I was totally satisfied and happy about my choice. First of all, the resort is located on the sea [accessible by stairs, no beach unfortunately], surronded by plans and flowers, in a very nice and relax environment: just great to walk around and enjoy. The staff and owners and just great and really willing to help and serve your wishes. Breakfast is ordered the day before and delivered in the room at the desired time. If I'll go back to Cebu area, I would definitely go back to this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu CityBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - PraiaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - QuartosBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - QuartosBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - VistaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - VistaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - VistaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - VistaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - VistaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - VistaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - VistaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - VistaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - VistaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - VistaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - VistaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - VistaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - VistaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - VistaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - VistaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - JardimBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - JardimBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - JardimBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - JardimBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - JardimBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - JardimBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - JardimBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - JardimBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - JardimBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - JardimBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - JardimBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - JardimBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - JardimBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - JardimBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - JardimBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - LobbyBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - LobbyBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - LobbyBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Banheira de Hidromassagem


AS-AGWEB-3C02