Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quartos Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante
Área Cotai Número de quartos: 256

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 1931 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (1931)
Ordenar por:
Cheng Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Taiwan, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Wonderful experience

It's quiet, elegant and the employees were more than willing to solve any problems we got
10
Wonderful, I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Lucky L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 16 de janeiro de 2016
another level of service, outstanding!

staff service from every department, quality of rooms
9,3
very memorable stay over at banyan tree. very helpful and friendly staff, quality of rooms and amenities are luxurious. definitly an experience hard to forget
Denunciar este comentário
Ying H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 5 de janeiro de 2016
Comfortable

Spacious comfortable and good services
9,7
Wonderfully
Denunciar este comentário
Tso H. Grupos Hong Kong, 3 de janeiro de 2016
The staff is fantastic

the staff, spacious, romantic
8,3
it was romantic and comfy
Denunciar este comentário
Hoi F. Casal Australia, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Best hotel in macau

Large private pool, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Sia K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de novembro de 2015
super great

free upgrade , well staff , super clean
9
Thank alot to banyan tree upgrade my room to president room , very well staff and clean .
Denunciar este comentário
Luca V. Viajante solitário Italy, 19 de novembro de 2015
Great stay as usual

room ,service staff
9,3
My short holiday was amazing and for the second time they gave me the upgrade for the room !! i love this place everything perfect
Denunciar este comentário
Kristine A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de novembro de 2015
I can stay all day in the room.

The lobby, particularly the scent, it's so calming. Second, the ambience and atmosphere of the hotel is one of a kind. Last and the best of all is the signature pool suite. We all know why.
8,3
Our stay was unforgettable and one of the best, actually the best hotel we've checked in. The uniqueness of the signature pool suite took our breaths away. We can stay all day in the room relaxing in the pool and sleeping because of the calming atmosphere. Oh and we were so grateful that they upgraded our room automatically and without any charge. It was a big surprise for us since we were celebrating my husband's birthday. We will definitely come back.
Denunciar este comentário
Kar J. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 8 de novembro de 2015
A Really Great Hotel

Great View, Great Location and Great Staff
9,3
We had a really great great time there.
Denunciar este comentário
Chi W. Casal Hong Kong, 6 de novembro de 2015
Nice hotel deserving 5 stars

Nice setting and atmosphere inside, the room is big and clean, is nearby the mall, so it's close to casino but need to go taxi to the town
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - QuartosBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04