Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quartos Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de
1865 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (1865)
Seleccionar por:
Bin C. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2015
Best ever

relaxation pool inside my room
8
good, relax
Denunciar este comentário
Linayanti D. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 16 de julho de 2015
Unforgettable vacation

Room area, very clean and very comfort
9,7
I am very satisfied to stay there, starting from spacious rooms, clean and comfortable. My kids very happy and we'll go back there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Paul A. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de julho de 2015
Nicest room I have stated in for a very long time.

Room, staff and food
9,7
Super, relaxing weekend that I did not want to come to an end
Denunciar este comentário
Chi M. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de julho de 2015
excellent

good services, easy to access, reasonable price
10
Denunciar este comentário
Lucie Y. Casal Taiwan, 12 de junho de 2015
nice choice

nice room
9
Denunciar este comentário
Chi K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 22 de maio de 2015
Great room, tidy and good service

Big room , tidy and good view
9,3
I have a great time in hotel pool with my family. The staffs were very kind and helpful, specially Kelly in front desk was very good and sweet Just one things is , no seven eleven or vending machine, very hard to get beer or drinks Overall was great hotel and value of money
Denunciar este comentário
Lee Y. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de maio de 2015
Very good

Good good good
9
Denunciar este comentário
Eugene S. Casal South Korea, 4 de maio de 2015
Best place to be in Macau

Service, room cleanliness, design
9,7
It was a greatstay, much better than other banyan tree locations.
Denunciar este comentário
Fe I. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
Family Birthday

FOH STAFF, Unexpected upgrade, over all response from staff
7,7
Overall was great except for a minor issue with room service. Cold and dry food, This was fixed straight away by the Villa Host Sam and Sandro Gave us a caked for my hubby and daughters birthday + unexpected upgrade was very rewarding. Grateful for this.
Denunciar este comentário
Jackie L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 11 de abril de 2015
Very nice

Bath bucket; indoor swimming pool; in room swimming pool
8,7
Fantastic
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - QuartosBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07