ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Praia Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sala de Fitness Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Piscina
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 1683 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (1683)
Seleccionar por:
Sheldon W. Casal Australia, 30 de setembro de 2014
Bliss

Romantic, erotic and sensual
9,7
Ng C. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de setembro de 2014
Good

Decoration , staff and foods
10
Wonderful
Tracy L. Viajante solitário China, 29 de setembro de 2014
Excellent vacation choice

Good location,spacious room with helpful staff
9
It was a relaxing experience to spend a weekend at banyan tree. The swimming pool is superb.
Tsang K. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de setembro de 2014
good view

good view, comfy room
6
Then C. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de setembro de 2014
Amazing hotel

comfortable, beautiful, feel like in paradise
9,3
i always want to stay at banyan tree macau, but the price are always too high or cant get any free room. this holiday i found a good price and have room finally. the first impression is the staff very gental, they help a lot on introduce the hotel. the room is amazing, with a swiming pool inside the room. the wooden bath tube is great. the toilet is wonderful. i would like to say : pls choose banyan tree.
Kit L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 7 de setembro de 2014
Very good

Nice environment , good customer service,
8,7
Sherry L. Grupos Taiwan, 6 de setembro de 2014
Out of expectation.

Room is decorated and designed absolutely wonderfully. Every day we can enjoy the aroma filled in room, which made us feel relaxed.
7
It's totally under our expectation and kind of feel disappointed. We stayed in a suite; I think the basic sanitary facilities should be more than just one set. It's inconvenient to "get in the line" to use the toilet. And I'm shocked that there was no coffee machine in the room. The housekeeping occasionally forgot to refill our shampoo, shower gel and bath towels. The most unbelievable thing is we got a daily gift with mold, which made us feel so ridiculous. We always travel to Macau yearly, and this year we're full of high expectation to stay at Banyan tree, however, it's such an unhappy experience to stay there.
Natnicha K. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 4 de setembro de 2014
Relax Refresh & Return

Hotel Theme / Service / Room Faccility
9
Enjoy & Very happy anytime when I,M stay here
Kwan Y. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de setembro de 2014
Awesome hotel with excellent facilities

In room pool. Spacious room. Awesome pool.
8,3
Eva T. Família com crianças mais novas China, 29 de agosto de 2014
Best resort ever

Service is excellent, staff is helpful n friendly, facilities accommodate all age groups
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at Banyantree which comfortness and the service we received are hard to expect even from the hotels nearby. Banyan tree is the most satisfactory so far, the facilities cater for all ages, and we would strongly recommend this hotel to our friends.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PraiaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sala de FitnessBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3A08