ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quartos Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 1773 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (1773)
Seleccionar por:
Ching N. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Incredible Room

Incredible room, clean and elegant
10
Excellent location, Perfect View and Nice interior design, swimming pool was excellent, comfy bed and good bath tube.
Danny W. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
excellent

room,food,and location
9,3
It has very nice room with casino and shopping mall at the hotel. It's more than 5 star hotel. I will say 6. The room is clean, roomy, it has a POOL inside the room, OMG.
Ka Y. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Enjoyable

Room, service, location
9,3
Totally enjoyed my stay here, the room was amazing and very attentive service esp from the health and fitness manager Gloria. Will definitely come again!
Wai C. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel. Good service.

Breakfast good, environment nice
7,3
good place to have holiday
Michelle A. Grupos Philippines, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Funtabulous

the pool inside the room, the round tub and the space!
9
My daughter, cousins and I stayed there overnight and we all had fun! The view, the room and the amenities are funtabulous! My cousins and daughter can't get enough of the heated pool in our room. The staff were all accommodating. We will stay there again in future.
Lee S. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent

Big Room, Nice Service, Great Food
9
Ling R. Família com crianças mais novas China, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Nice room with good service

Comfortable room, good service
10
Everything good
Izaskun E. Família com crianças mais velhas Spain, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Truly lovely

The things we like the most about this hotel are the fantastic room, the garden with the waves swimming pool and the staff.
10
The rooms are beautifully decorated, very big and comfortable. In fact, everything is great. The bathroom is big and the shower is wonderful. The relaxation pool is great to soak for a while in the comfort of your own room and the kids (and adults) love it. The garden is a piece of paradise and the swimming pool with waves is really fun for the kids. The hotel is beautiful with a relaxing scent and atmosphere wherever you go. The staff is extremely welcoming and helpful and always eager to satisfy your needs. The house keeping service is excellent. The buffet breakfast has anything you can think of. In short, the Banyan Tree is a wonderful hotel that we highly recommend to everyone.
Xue F. Viajante solitário China, 25 de janeiro de 2015
A truly recommended hotel franchise

decent room size; friendly staff; close to other recreational facilities
9
Worth recommend to all my friends. But hotel security need improvement (visitors need the appropriate room key to access respective floors).
Sin H. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de janeiro de 2015
A very amazing stay!!

Food is great! Room is very comfortable! Spa is wonderful!!
9,7
Really nice!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - QuartosBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02