Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 1955 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (1955)
Ordenar por:
Akeel A. Viajante solitário Saudi Arabia, 25 de abril de 2016
Amazing
5,7
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at
Denunciar este comentário
Junghwan P. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 11 de abril de 2016
good
6,7
good
Denunciar este comentário
Rowena C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de abril de 2016
super friendly and caring staffs
6,7
accomodating and friendly staffs, makes you feel really welcomed! not to mention the room is just perfect and relaxing
Denunciar este comentário
Tam K. Casal Hong Kong, 3 de abril de 2016
Very nice
6
Nice hotel but staff needed to be more well trained
Denunciar este comentário
Sau W. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 1 de abril de 2016
Not good for kids
4,3
A bit dangerous inside the room since the edges of the pool are very sharp.
Denunciar este comentário
Chan H. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 31 de março de 2016
enjoyable trip
5,3
Nice trip
Denunciar este comentário
U W. Casal Portugal, 30 de março de 2016
a little disappointing
5
This is my third time staying with Banyan Tree Macau. My first experience was excellent with no complains BUT during my second and third stay, the room seemed to be a little worn out and some of the in-room amenities were broken. Time for some renovations. However, it was still a pretty good stay overall
Denunciar este comentário
Wing N. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de março de 2016
Overall Great Hotel
4,3
Went there to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Overall professional staffs and big rooms. Amenities provided on request. However, as compared to our stay 2 years ago, the rooms seem a bit run-down, might need renovation. Overall happy stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Hoi Y. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 26 de março de 2016
One of the Most Luxurious Hotel Stay
6,7
Hotel staff was extremely helpful. Edward, who was very attentive to the needs of every member of our family, made our stay fantastic! Will definitely visit again in the future.
Denunciar este comentário
Chaocho Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 24 de março de 2016
Very wonderful 5 star hotel

Big room, convenient location, friendly professional staffs
10
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - QuartosBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01