ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quartos Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quartos Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quartos Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quartos Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 1732 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (1732)
Seleccionar por:
Kyle B. Casal United States of America, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Cloud based vacation

The room, the food and the ambiance
9,7
Breathtaking
Mok K. Casal Macau, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Very good

Room
10
Steve C. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de dezembro de 2014
Over all is good

Indoor pool, food
6,7
Really a nice night
Wai C. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de novembro de 2014
excellent services provided by staff

excellent service, excellent service, and good facilities.
9,3
Loic R. Casal France, 25 de novembro de 2014
Amazing suite

Spacious and comfortable room, personnel very helpful, nice location
9,7
Isabella P. Grupos Hong Kong, 24 de novembro de 2014
Amazing Hotel, one of the best!

Big Room, Pool in the Room, Very friendly staff
9,7
Amazing stay - definitely one for the books. Booked the grand suite, and told the staff that I was spending my birthday there and upgraded me to a bigger suite with another Jacuzzi in the room. so we had a pool, a Japanese tub and a Jacuzzi in crazily massive room! Very comfortable bed and very attentive staff. Would definitely come back here on a special occasion, worth every penny!
Phoebe H. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 21 de novembro de 2014
Very good hotel

the galaxy resort have lots of restaurants and shuttle buses are very convenient
8
Krirkphol M. Casal Thailand, 11 de novembro de 2014
Pecfect for retreat

suites service spa
9
i would say perfect for both relax , spa , and also to gamble . more tables not too high on the lowest limit table . non smoking ... more relax place . spa part .. of course really good , hotel room perfect ! the small pool in room would be more awesome if a bit warmer . shower and tub and japanese top of the line toilet ... what to complain?? room service had a burger . fries was awesome... burger i asked for medium well but i think came like medium rare .. but it was good .... so oder almost well done next time ... service was great all staff are nice , speak good english . the even waai ( form of greeting in thai ) as i guess they know we r thai...
Luca V. Viajante solitário Italy, 10 de novembro de 2014
alwways great time in this hotel

Room , cleaning , service
9
Always amazing place to stay , the best hotel in Macau for sure
Dora L. Casal China, 1 de novembro de 2014
One day in banya tree

Enviornment, service, accommodation
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - QuartosBanyan Tree Macau Macau - QuartosBanyan Tree Macau Macau - QuartosBanyan Tree Macau Macau - QuartosBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior do HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A07