Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 583 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 583 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Keith A., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Felt completely chilled
room was excelletn, friendly staff. relaxed atmosphere
Avaliado 04 abril 2013

Rabaah M., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
amazing...
staff,location and environment was awesome...
fast,easy,simple and great experience with the staff there..thanks a lot to Brandon :)
Avaliado 29 março 2013

ralph M., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Room a little musty. Taxi needed to town
Garden, pool and relaxing bar area
It was a lovely garden setting and the suite was a good size, right by the pool. The shower was basic and the room did have a slight smell. All in all, a good stay but the orangutang tour price was more than a taxi.
Avaliado 26 março 2013

Siew L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Great Hotel
Big rooms, historic house, and outdoor swimming pool
This is a budget hotel, but a very good one. Large room, double bed, windows overlooking the courtyard. towels and 2 bottles of water per day are provided. breakfast is provided, but not really nice.
Avaliado 20 março 2013

colin B., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
there is a nice feel to this hotel truly asia
the atmosphere is very good as well as the restaurant and bar area
i enjoyed my stay at Basaga they advertise three stars which they are but they go beyond that with nice staff and good bar staff,the place has a proper asian feel to it with the gardens and wooden floors and beams,it just has a good safe atmosphere for a very good price.
Avaliado 20 março 2013

Juhyeon L., Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Comfortable bed in a natural surrounding
Reasonable price, good location and beautiful surroundings.
Avaliado 13 março 2013

Ilya G., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Lovely hotel
Best feature of the hotel
Very nice hotel with pool, restourant, tour desk. Room is big, second level has chair outside room. I left my staff in hotel with 3 days when spend time in Bako NP. Hotel has loundry service.
Avaliado 10 março 2013

PHILIPPA B., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Super place just check location
Value for money bar and on site restaurant very useful
Great place, very busy Saturday nights as very popular with locals always a good sign. Room simple but very clean with everything you need. Good bed. Lovely staff offering a relaxed service but attentive. I stayed in upstairs room at front, be warned very noisy on Saturday nights which may be an issue for some but not a problem for me as part of city life. Bar great ate 3 nights just the local dishes but good value and tasty. Beer reasonable price.
Avaliado 10 março 2013

RACHAEL V.,
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Amazing getaway hotel in the city
Wonderful ambience. Nice selection of draft beers.
This is like a short getaway from all the hustle and bustle in the city. We had trouble finding the place with gps, but we managed to spot the small "Basaga Residence" sign by the side of the road where we stopped to get our bearings. It was beautiful! The gardens are well tended. The dining area clean and "zen". Friendly front counter staffs. Quiet surroundings and pair it with a draft beer from the bar, great way to chill.
Avaliado 02 março 2013

Eng C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Great location close to nature
Nice environment setting close to nature
We drove to the hotel guided by GPS. However, we missed the entrance as the hotel can't be seen from the main road. Guess what.. all anxiety was disappeared at the moment we look at the stunning and literally old-school building in a green oasis in the midst of the city. Our stay was so enjoyable.
Avaliado 01 março 2013