Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 572 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (572)
Ordenar por:
Xin Y. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de maio de 2016
Green Retreat
4,7
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Anand K. Casal Malaysia, 9 de maio de 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
5,7
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Oleksii B. Casal Ukraine, 7 de maio de 2016
Good value for money
6
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Muhammad H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2016
perfect place for cosy holiday with price per qual
6
we stayed in basaga for a short while 3d2n. the experience is indeed pleasant. eventhough the location is near to the main street however the management managed to make the place cosy with its surrounding nature and wooden environment. The service is certainly polite and fast. only one comment though, i am a local malaysian muslim (not sarawakian nor from borneo, im from peninsular site (KL)) i would like to suggest a more variety in breakfast. Suggest for classic Nasi Lemak, Mee Goreng and few local dishes might help for the management to attract other visitors to come. thank you.
Ng B. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2016
Tour to Kuching, Sarawak.
6,3
Sarawak Cultural Villsge is amazing, the show presentation is good. Overall, the visit to Sarawak is value for money.
Zailan A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de maio de 2016
Nice!
6
Nice ambience and friendly staff. Brandon was really helpful and provided useful information.
Cheng C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2016
Green environment
5,3
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
Mohd H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de abril de 2016
Comfortable 3 Night Stay
6
Room n bathroom are spacious n comfortable. Very value for money...
Kelvin O. Casal Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2016
Nice retreat!
5,7
Very relazing
Steven J. Grupos Singapore, 28 de março de 2016
Great place
6
I've stayed at Basaga everytime I'm in Kuching for the last couple of years. Has never disappointed me.
1 de 1 comentário
Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quarto SuiteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntradaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntradaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RecepçãoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Instalações RecreativasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VistaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ImediaçõesBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07