Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quarto Suite Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos
Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quartos Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entrada Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entrada Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entrada
Localização: Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 458 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (458)
Natalia T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de abril de 2014
Feels like home

Friendly staff, good restaurant, good internet
9,7
Stayed for 4 days, amazing girls at the reception organised all the tours for me. The food was good and at very reasonable prices.
Kiat Y. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2014
It good hotel

Room. Clean valve money
10
Coenraad V. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 21 de março de 2014
I immediatelyfelt at home

Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
8
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.
Larry F. Casal Malaysia, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
Just nice and affordable hotel...

Quiet and relax....
6,7
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
Elisa R. Viajante solitário Spain, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable

The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
9
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Richard R. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de fevereiro de 2014
hotel with character

clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
7,7
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Orsolya J. Grupos Hungary, 29 de janeiro de 2014
Very friendly staff

staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
8,3
Ahmad R. Casal Malaysia, 19 de janeiro de 2014
Awesome experience. Home away from home!

Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
7
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Nurfarhana M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de janeiro de 2014
post-meeting eagerness to lie down

comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
9,7
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
Mark M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 9 de janeiro de 2014
Stay at the Basaga - you will be glad that you did

Pool, restaurant- great laksa, friendly, helpful staff
10
Perfect stay; relaxing and enjoyable. The pool and grounds were lush and welcoming. Staff were professional and attentive.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Quarto SuiteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - QuartosBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntradaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntradaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntradaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RecepçãoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Instalações RecreativasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Campo de GolfeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior do HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VistaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ImediaçõesBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B03