Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapura 098829 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restaurante
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Entrada Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Atrações próximas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Atrações próximas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Atrações próximas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Atrações próximas
Área Harborfront Número de quartos: 333

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 3276 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (3276)
Ordenar por:
Maria A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 22 de dezembro de 2012
Excelente localização, mas quartos pequenos.

Próximo ao porto onde embarquei no Navio Costa Victoria
6,3
Cheguei muito cansada de uma viagem extremamente longa, mas o quarto, embora pequeno, era muito aconchegante e a cama muito confortável. Passei apenas uma noite, onde só estive no Hotel para dormir, razão pela qual não desfrutei de outros benefícios do Hotel. O café da manhã, embora tenha sido pago à parte, foi muito variado e saboroso. Valeu a pena a minha estada no Hotel, pela localização e custo-benefício.
Dica: O Hotel fica muito bem localizado, numa área muito agradável e próximo ao Porto e à Marina. O café da manhã, embora seja pago à parte, é bem variado e saboroso. O custo benefício vale a estada no Hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Ai K. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
3D2N Staycation

Good location only
5,7
Other than the location, nothing is impressive. Rooms are very small. Dislike the idea of having the basin outside the shower facilities. There is no hook or whatever to hang clothing. Have to walk out of the shower room to dry after shower. Was disappointed with the service. Worried that no bakery shop was opened on the 1st day of CNY, we enquired with the hotel to get a birthday cake for our sister on 8 Feb 16. The hotel responded that they were able to give a piece of complimentary brownie cake instead. We thought that would be good enough and felt that it was a kind gesture. We had an email confirmation that the brownie would be delivered to our room on 8 Feb 16 around 9.00pm. We called on 7 Feb 16 to reconfirm in case the message was lost. It was Mr Ibaq who took our call and confirmed. We checked in on 7 Feb 16 and to our surprise, we saw the brownie in the room. Our sister saw it and we had no choice but to tell her the truth i.e. it was initially supposed to be meant as a surprise to her, to celebrate her b'day. Our plan was ruined. We called the front desk to inform of what had happened. Staff named Mr Jacob took down our feedback, responded that we could just take the brownies which had been delivered. Another brownie would be delivered on the next day same time i.e. 8 Feb 16 for our sister's b'day celebration. Sadly to say, when we returned to our room on 8 Feb 16 night, there was no brownie or cake. Luckily we did not eat the 1st brownie and 'used' it for candle blowing. In any case, our surprise and celebration plan for our sister was ruined. We were tired to clarify with the staff anymore since it was meaningless. Email confirmation and verbal communications were not effective among the staff. To conclude, it was disappointing to know this is happening in a reputable Singapore hotel where we thought there should be certain level of service.
Denunciar este comentário
Yenny W. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Na

Location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Jenny L. Casal Singapore, 31 de janeiro de 2016
feedback

restaurant staff is good
8
abit noisy from other patrons but generally a pleasant stay
Denunciar este comentário
Jill A. Casal Australia, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Comfortable and affordable

Location, complimetary wifi, complimetary mini-bar
7,7
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. The location is good for shopping and a short walk across to Sentosa.
Denunciar este comentário
Yu Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 16 de janeiro de 2016
snack bar nice!

free snack bar, location is convenient, upgraded room
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Gan J. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Good location & the mini bar is awesome

Good location, staffs are polite and enjoy with the complimentary soft drinks & snacks
6,3
Room is small and I don't like the basin design. However, the location is good. Staffs are polite and love the mini bar with all the complimentary drinks and snacks.
Denunciar este comentário
Cindy G. Casal Singapore, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Thing need to be improve.

Clean, Near Shopping & Sentosa.
7
Not very good, it is because the hotel provide bath towel that I have was 2 hole on the towel and the room for the door is a bit noisy when other room people are going out. Hotel should look in to it.
Denunciar este comentário
Cynthia T. Casal Indonesia, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel, good location

Good location, nice place even the room a bit too small, free minibar
9,3
I love it. Great location. Near mrt. Opposite vivocity, with view facing street. Room with free minibar option. I really enjoy staying at Bay Hotel. Happy to comeback again 😊☺️😉
Denunciar este comentário
Wee P. Casal Singapore, 6 de janeiro de 2016
impressive customer service

customer service, customer service, customer service
9
i had a few special birthday arrangement requests during my 1 night stay at Bay Hotel and not only were they very accommodating to my requests but they have exceeded my expectations. Hotel staff were also very professional and helpful. You can almost always catch them greeting you with a smile while moving within the hotel. A great service experience. The only cons of the hotel room is that it is a wee bit small however it is comfortable and that at night, i could hear footsteps and chatting in the corridor outside our room. Other than that, it was an enjoyable experience. very accessible to sentosa too. Thank you Bay Hotel employees.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapuraBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - EntradaBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Atrações próximasBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Atrações próximasBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Atrações próximasBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04