Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapura 098829 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Entrada
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Harbourfront Número de quartos: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
3033 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (3033)
Seleccionar por:
Maria A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 22 de dezembro de 2012
Excelente localização, mas quartos pequenos.

Próximo ao porto onde embarquei no Navio Costa Victoria
6,3
Cheguei muito cansada de uma viagem extremamente longa, mas o quarto, embora pequeno, era muito aconchegante e a cama muito confortável. Passei apenas uma noite, onde só estive no Hotel para dormir, razão pela qual não desfrutei de outros benefícios do Hotel. O café da manhã, embora tenha sido pago à parte, foi muito variado e saboroso. Valeu a pena a minha estada no Hotel, pela localização e custo-benefício.
Dica: O Hotel fica muito bem localizado, numa área muito agradável e próximo ao Porto e à Marina. O café da manhã, embora seja pago à parte, é bem variado e saboroso. O custo benefício vale a estada no Hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Shi T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2015
Room too small!!!

Near sentosa, free snack
4,7
The room are very small. There are no place for me to hang my clothes.
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 22 de agosto de 2015
Inconsistent at best

location, price
5,7
Bored, Asian - standard "policy says no" attitude from the moment I arrived. Certain individuals rose above, but they were exceptions. Room was adequate, but finding hair that wasn't mine in the sink and on the sheet was worrisome. Street sounds on the south side of the building kept me up until late. Amenities are refilled, not individual, so who knows what "extra ingredients" other guests may have added (rule #2 when traveling: bring your own amenities). Breakfast buffet is NOT included in all rate packages, so check before you buy. Check out was fast, but they were heavy-handed in asking me to fill out a comment card while I was trying to get into my waiting cab. Not planning on returning. 😕😐🐗
Denunciar este comentário
Seah Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2015
clean and comfortable

Free minibar usage and clean room
8
Comfortable stay, gym abit old and small, no support around if quey on gym machines. Free usage of minibar,daily replenish. Overall, comfortable and clean stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Setiawan L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 14 de agosto de 2015
Good

Nice place, nice pool and near sentosa playground
10
Good and nice place to stay. Relax place
Denunciar este comentário
Setiawan L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 13 de agosto de 2015
Good

Good view , strategic place near playground resort sentosa . Nice swimming pool
10
I enjoy it
Denunciar este comentário
Junichi M. Casal Japan, 12 de agosto de 2015
Tight room. Low soundproof wall.

accessibility.
6
Denunciar este comentário
Emanuele B. Casal Italy, 11 de agosto de 2015
The rooms were small, and moist.

Close to mall
4,3
Denunciar este comentário
Desmond K. Casal Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2015
Good location, but corridors smelled funny

Location, bed, minibar
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Hwee L. Casal Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2015
Staycation @ Bay Hotel

First time that a hotel does not charge guests for the minibar.
4,7
Not a good experience for my staycation at the hotel. Requested for a room at high floor when j booked 2 months ago. Upon check in, staff informed that they have reserved a room (number 911) which was facing the mosque/cemetry!! Shouldnt there be other better room since i booked early? The staff said that all high floor rooms have been booked. How can it be? The room which i eventually stayed in was on 4th floor which was blocked by trees as well as the wall of a building beside. No cityview at all! Also, the toilet was so small and cramped that my face was almost touching the toilet door when door was closed. Very disappointed with my stay. What a way to celebrate my hubby's and Singapore's birthday!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapuraBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - EntradaBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01