ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapura 098829 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Recepção
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Recepção Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Recepção Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Imediações
Área Harbourfront Número de quartos: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2450 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2450)
Seleccionar por:
Maria A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 22 de dezembro de 2012
Excelente localização, mas quartos pequenos.

Próximo ao porto onde embarquei no Navio Costa Victoria
6,3
Cheguei muito cansada de uma viagem extremamente longa, mas o quarto, embora pequeno, era muito aconchegante e a cama muito confortável. Passei apenas uma noite, onde só estive no Hotel para dormir, razão pela qual não desfrutei de outros benefícios do Hotel. O café da manhã, embora tenha sido pago à parte, foi muito variado e saboroso. Valeu a pena a minha estada no Hotel, pela localização e custo-benefício.
Dica: O Hotel fica muito bem localizado, numa área muito agradável e próximo ao Porto e à Marina. O café da manhã, embora seja pago à parte, é bem variado e saboroso. O custo benefício vale a estada no Hotel.
Soo L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 26 de novembro de 2014
Easy access to sentosa

near sentosa, shopping mall, clean
5,7
good
Caymond L. Casal Malaysia, 22 de novembro de 2014
Hidden Gem

location, minibar, staff
8,7
Went to Singapore for my pre-birthday celebration and I must say I had made a wise choice to pick Bay hotel as my accomodation. My main purpose to Singapore is to visit Universal Studio Singapore and this place is just awesome as it located only 15minutes walking distance away from USS. In addition, if you prefer other methods than walking, you can always choose to either take the MRT which cost S$4 per person or bus S$2 per person. Both these transportations are located opposite the hotel which requires only 5 minutes walk or less if you are a fast walker. The other part which I would like to compliment is the free minibar. It serves absolutely great beverages. You'll be surprised when you open up the mini fridge! Last but not least, the staff were extremely helpful. They just made our day because my husband does not like corner room and we requested to change to somewhere in the middle. Eventhough the hotel was pretty full during the time we check in but the staff actually assisted to find a room which actually made our day. The cons side of this hotel is the room is pretty small. So don't expect a big room when you check in. Another down side is some rooms actually faced the cemetery & my room was one of them. So I closed my room's curtains most of the time. I will ensure the next time, I will request not to have this room because it's kinda scary in a way. One more thing which I think Bay Hotel can improvise by installing perhaps air purifier/air refresher at the lobby area because it just doesn't smell good at the lobby area. Not to the extent that it's a bad smell but in my point of view, it should at least smell good/comfortable at the lobby area. Maybe they can consider this & hopefully during my next visit, this will be improvised. Overall, it's a good hotel & I will definitely recommend to my friends' who wanted to go Singapore.
Bambang S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 22 de novembro de 2014
cozy and comfortable

location, free minibar and wifi, friendly staff
7,3
Yves V. Viagem de Negócios Belgium, 21 de novembro de 2014
Good location

Location, small but clean rooms
7,7
William P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de novembro de 2014
Good stay

Opposite Vivo shopping mall, free minibar and wifi, very accomodating
8,3
Ek H. Casal Singapore, 19 de novembro de 2014
Good location. Super small room

Location
7,7
Good location but Super small room
Grace J. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 14 de novembro de 2014
Good

Good good good
10
Esther W. Grupos Vietnam, 13 de novembro de 2014
Cozy, warm hotel

Near MRT, cozy & comfortable hotel, friendly staffs
7,7
good
Esther L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 10 de novembro de 2014
Good but a little too pricey for a night stay

location, comfort
8
Overall was fine as it was justr a night stay, room size was quite ok too. But price a little too pricey for a night stay, especially this hotel is located in town area, but of course it is easy to access to MRT & 1 of the major shopping mall in Singapore.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapuraBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Exterior do HotelBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RecepçãoBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RecepçãoBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RecepçãoBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B07