Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapura 098829 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restaurante
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Harbourfront Número de quartos: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 2868 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2868)
Seleccionar por:
Maria A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 22 de dezembro de 2012
Excelente localização, mas quartos pequenos.

Próximo ao porto onde embarquei no Navio Costa Victoria
6,3
Cheguei muito cansada de uma viagem extremamente longa, mas o quarto, embora pequeno, era muito aconchegante e a cama muito confortável. Passei apenas uma noite, onde só estive no Hotel para dormir, razão pela qual não desfrutei de outros benefícios do Hotel. O café da manhã, embora tenha sido pago à parte, foi muito variado e saboroso. Valeu a pena a minha estada no Hotel, pela localização e custo-benefício.
Dica: O Hotel fica muito bem localizado, numa área muito agradável e próximo ao Porto e à Marina. O café da manhã, embora seja pago à parte, é bem variado e saboroso. O custo benefício vale a estada no Hotel.
Sean A. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 22 de maio de 2015
Very Average

Nothing
3,7
The front desk reception with the shaved sides of his head was extremely rude and aggressive. Completely unacceptable service in a supposed 4-star hotel. Bay Hotel would be 2-star anywhere else in the world. No hot water. Queen bed was two singles. Why not take the free mini bar and take 10 SGD off the price off my bill.
Rita K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de maio de 2015
My second stay

Location, clean, good price
10
I really enjoyed my stay in Bay Hotel. The room that I reserved was a bit small, but clean and had everyhing I need. The beds was comfy too. The staff were very friendly and helpfull. The location is great, very close to mrt, bus stop and vivo mall.
Peter G. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2015
Good location

Location, good performance staffs, not expensive
8,3
Pro: - good location which just opposite vivo city shopping mall - opposite of universal studio - easy to get taxi Cons: - breakfast is no good, downgrade than before which coffee or tea is serv by waitress and now has to self service, food is less choice and not up to 4 star hotel standard - room design is small which is expected and the equipment in the room has some minor leak on water - internet is slow
Richard G. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de maio de 2015
Smallest hotel room I've ever been in

Free mini bar, proximity to ferry port, staff attention
4,3
Room was tiny, couldn't even walk around the bed. Looks like they took a janitors cupboard, added a tiny toilet and a bed. No place to even open my case. In the morning I found a long hair in the bed, not mine. Obviously cleaning the rooms properly between guests is not a priority. Probably because no room to get a vacuum cleaner in there. In fairness I stayed there before with my wife and boy, and although that room was small, it was acceptable. In hindsight I could have stayed at Jen Hotel near Orchard Road for just a little more cash.
Neoh S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2015
Good Location

near MRT , shopping centre and sentosa
8,7
Constantin B. Casal Germany, 18 de maio de 2015
i dont recommend this hotel

had a free room, toilet and washbasin
5
i wouldnt sleep there again. The Hotelroom did smell very bad and you cant open the window to let some fresh air inside, the rainshower was broken, and you cant close the door of the toilet completely (this might be a problem if you go there with a partner (always can smell and hear whats happening there (and cant open the window))) . i feel the price is much too high. The room is clean but not very clean.
Pui S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 16 de maio de 2015
Good

Location, price
9,3
Koh C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de maio de 2015
no comment

clean, good location and efficient service
6,7
Shafiq S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 16 de maio de 2015
Smelly Toilet

Great staff, good food, fairly new furniture
6,7
The room is small. Thats acceptable but the stinky toilet is not. House keeping needs to do a better job. Apart from that, it was a good stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapuraBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3C03