Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapura 098829 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Quartos Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Recepção Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Recepção Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Recepção Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restaurante
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Imediações
Área Harbourfront Número de quartos: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2145 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2145)
Seleccionar por:
Maria A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 22 de dezembro de 2012
Excelente localização, mas quartos pequenos.

Próximo ao porto onde embarquei no Navio Costa Victoria
6,3
Cheguei muito cansada de uma viagem extremamente longa, mas o quarto, embora pequeno, era muito aconchegante e a cama muito confortável. Passei apenas uma noite, onde só estive no Hotel para dormir, razão pela qual não desfrutei de outros benefícios do Hotel. O café da manhã, embora tenha sido pago à parte, foi muito variado e saboroso. Valeu a pena a minha estada no Hotel, pela localização e custo-benefício.
Dica: O Hotel fica muito bem localizado, numa área muito agradável e próximo ao Porto e à Marina. O café da manhã, embora seja pago à parte, é bem variado e saboroso. O custo benefício vale a estada no Hotel.
Cosner T. Grupos Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2014
Bad experience stay at room size 2 x 3 mt approx.

No comment
4
I should know that the hotel room is very small, it is not convenience to stay at tiny room. The rest is OK I will not recommend. It is not value to money
Jordan C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 19 de julho de 2014
Dusty Room, dust everywhere when I go into to room

can catch taxi easily, near Vivo city, near MRT
4,3
Dirty dusty room, table and the Ipod player, the water sink,
Wee H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
Great Location

Comfortable, good location , tiny room
7,3
Great location and comfortable.
Mathew H. Grupos Australia, 18 de julho de 2014
Very relaxing stay at the Bay

The close proximity to harbour front mrt, sentosa island and vivo city are the best features of this hotel.
7,7
Our stay at the Bay was very good. Two people sharing a room need to be aware that there is an issue with privacy with bathroom facilities.
Hiu K. Grupos China, 18 de julho de 2014
staff are nice, close to Sentosa and Vivo City

nice staff, easy to access,
7
Robert D. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 16 de julho de 2014
Very convenient for a quick business visit.

Location, staff, and price.
7
The wi-fi was terrible in most hotels locations. This was the biggest problem for me. Other negatives: Difficult access from street. The breakfast buffet was terribly overpriced. No business center.
Ros H. Casal Australia, 15 de julho de 2014
Compact room near the Ferry Terminal

Close to the ferry terminal; clean compact room; opposite shopping mall
8,3
We chose this hotel as we had to catch a ferry the next day and only arrived by plane at midnight. We were swiftly checked in and fell into a most comfortable bed to catch a few hours sleep. The room is very compact but serviceable all the same. Breakfast was good - varied but not overly hot (as is typically Asian, we have found). As one of our suitcases had been damaged, the staff organised a taxi over to the ferry for us. All in all, a good place to stay if you need the Harbour Front or want to shop at Vivo City but a bit too compact for a longer holiday.
Alicia T. Casal Singapore, 13 de julho de 2014
Good

Good Service, Good Location and Fast Checkin and check out
8
Pei S. Grupos Singapore, 13 de julho de 2014
Great stay!

Cleanliness, great location and service
7
Great! Value for money! Highly recommended for visitors who want to visit sentosa and vivo city.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapuraBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - QuartosBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Exterior do HotelBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RecepçãoBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RecepçãoBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RecepçãoBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3A02