Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscina Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior do Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Varanda/Terraço Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Área de Estar Executiva Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Varanda/Terraço Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscina Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior do Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vista Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de Fitness Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Planta dos Andares Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centro de Negócios Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior do Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/Café Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/Café Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 148

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 346 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (346)
Ordenar por:
Victor S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Hotel review

Near shopping centers
6
Good and satisfied
Denunciar este comentário
Lee K. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Value for Money

Location, price, hotel room
7,3
close to main street "Hotel Room", 5-10 mins walk only, nice view with the balcony, 24 hours food stall nearby; close to bus station and ABC supermarket
Denunciar este comentário
Kynastine S. Casal Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2015
nice hotel

good price , nice location
9
Denunciar este comentário
Belinda G. Casal Philippines, 28 de novembro de 2015
Gem in guam

Location cleanliless and considerate staff
8,7
Great!its our 3rd time in this hotel and we kept on coming back here because it feels like a second home
Denunciar este comentário
Jerome A. Viagem de Negócios Guam, 14 de novembro de 2015
Good location

View, cleanliness, price
7,3
Overall satisfaction
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de outubro de 2015
great value for money

location, value, big room
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Laurence O. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2015
a little over priced

location not bad, big rooms, decent view
3,3
Hotel was dated, rooms big, bathroom funcky set up, younger crowd stays here from what i saw, a little over priced.
Denunciar este comentário
William S. Casal United States of America, 6 de julho de 2015
BUGS

location location location
4
has bugs and damp. but the location is convenient. if you don't mind ants or roaches crawling on you
Denunciar este comentário
William S. Casal United States of America, 5 de julho de 2015
ROACH MOTEL

location, free bug museum, connected restaurant
4,7
so many ants, roaches and huge roaches.1st room they gave us had 100 ants climbing the walls and end up in the bed over the pillow/blanket. we ask to switch to another room. actually the staff really don't care. when i was showing the video of the ant, she really didn't care. so we ask to look at other rooms. the next one we found an ant so finally decide on the third one. later i realize that cockroaches come out at night. there is also ants inside the tv stand. later a 4inch cockroach climb from under the bed onto the top and it flies! we capture it and bring to the front desk. they just ask if we want to change the room. to what?? that time had a tropical storm so we were stuck in the hotel. i wish to switch the hotel not the room and give us that night's money back. the hallway is the back of the hotel that is exposed to the outside high winds. the rooms are humid, your clothes all feel wet even with the ac running. i guess this is why the cockroach love this place. i can feel some damp spots on the carpet. maybe there are leaks somewhere. i know in the bathroom there is condensation growing on the ceiling from the ac unit. They shut off the hot water some time in the night. if you are a person who like night showers(11pm), you are out of luck. i took many cold showers. one good thing is they have a restaurant connected to the hotel. it's not bad. the location is really good as it's walkable to the strip of shopping area. but seriously I've never experience so much bugs and staff that is so blasé about the level of bugs in the hotel. i regret i didn't let the huge cockroach loose at the reception. it's average price. i know it's a 3 star but it really feels like a run down hotel with outdated everything and being so filthy. is there a guam health department? they should shut down the whole hotel. on the wifi, it's either weak or average. depends if you are staying in a room that has a router. without is 0.26mbps
Denunciar este comentário
Chui Y. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de abril de 2015
Good

Surprise! No charge for missing room card ! Like!!!!
8,3
Everything good including room condition look old but clean. Water tab, airconditioner well function. Only one thing may complain : We found small cockroach over the furniture.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscinaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior do HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Varanda/TerraçoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Varanda/TerraçoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscinaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior do HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VistaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Planta dos AndaresBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centro de NegóciosBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior do HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - QuartosBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de ReuniõesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilidadesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de ReuniõesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LojasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01