Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 379 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (379)
Ordenar por:
Antonia C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de maio de 2016
You get what you pay for
5,3
The double-size bed fits all three of us. We had our 8mo old son between us then. The other bed we used for our other stuff - sorting out clothes, etc. The air conditioning was very cold, i had it turned off during the night and even then i still had the covers up til my neck. One wrong thing i'd done though was kneel on the carpet at the side of the bed while playing with the wee one. I got up i guess after 5mins and had itches on my legs. Hm my fault. Also, complimentary water was there when we arrived but no refill/replacement after that. Overall, a nice place to stay. 👍🏼
Anna L. Grupos Philippines, 5 de maio de 2016
Great location
3,7
Great location for travellers, very near the bus station, near the beach, restaurants, shopping area i.e DFGalleria, The Plaza, Undewater World etc.
Nicholson V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 24 de abril de 2016
Relaxing
4,7
Nice location, overlooking the whole city
Raymond T. Casal United States of America, 17 de abril de 2016
inquired about my reservation. I was made to beliv
4,3
so manager never said anything. I then inquire at the front desk and even showed them why I booked at this hotel coz of those showing in the package .
Annabelle M. Casal Philippines, 10 de abril de 2016
leaking aircon
5,3
it was a good room but on our second night the aircon was leaking :(
Yeon H. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 2 de abril de 2016
Not so bad
4,7
Would reccomend if one were looking for a cheap hotel.
Mandy F. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 27 de março de 2016
Good
5,3
Pleasant stay!
Ruby A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 24 de março de 2016
Good value for money

Location, wifi and staff
8,7
Meichin T. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 22 de março de 2016
good
5
good location
Andreas S. Viajante solitário Germany, 20 de março de 2016
Great hotel if you want to be close to the beach w
6,7
The staff at Bayview is always helpful. Be it early check-in, late check-out, or helping you to rent a car. At 10 dollars, their airport-pick up is much cheaper than a taxi.
1 de 1 comentário
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VistaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Planta dos AndaresBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centro de NegóciosBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior do HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - QuartosBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de ReuniõesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilidadesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de ReuniõesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LojasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07