ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, South Goa, Índia 406708 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Quartos Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Quartos Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Casa de Banho Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Restaurante Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Vista Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Sala de Fitness Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Recepção Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior do Hotel Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior do Hotel
Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior do Hotel Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Vista Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Praia Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Parque Infantil Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Vista Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Sala de Fitness Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Restaurante Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Quartos Beleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Piscina
Área Colva Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 70 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (70)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos B. Viajante solitário Portugal, 30 de março de 2015
Acolhedor

Quarto enorme, muito calmo e muito verde e perto da praia.
9,3
Resort muito agradável, com muito verde, bem cuidado, staff muito prestável, piscina muito agradável, quarto com dimensões acima da média, muito confortável. Gostei particularmente das zonas comuns das casas, de acesso aos quartos, terem diviões com serventia, como cozinha equipada e salas de estar.
Einir J. Grupos United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5,3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Gurtaj S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 27 de março de 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Marit J. Família com crianças mais novas Estonia, 23 de março de 2015
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7,7
Nice end to the trip.
Christie D. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 22 de março de 2015
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2,3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Edward M. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 1 de março de 2015
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8,3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Philip S. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Highly Recommended

Location, Staff, Pool area
10
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
Fiona G. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Heaven

Peace and quiet
9,7
Bony A. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7,3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Harjinder M. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de novembro de 2014
A relaxing stay

The staff, the facilities and the location.
10
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Beleza By The Beach Resort South GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - QuartosBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - QuartosBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Casa de BanhoBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - RestauranteBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Pub/Área de EstarBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Pub/Área de EstarBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - VistaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Sala de FitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - RecepçãoBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior do HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior do HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior do HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - VistaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - PraiaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Parque InfantilBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - VistaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Sala de FitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - RestauranteBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - QuartosBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01