Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, South Goa, Índia 406708

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 77 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (77)
Ordenar por:
Carlos B. Viajante solitário Portugal, 30 de março de 2015
Acolhedor

Quarto enorme, muito calmo e muito verde e perto da praia.
9,3
Resort muito agradável, com muito verde, bem cuidado, staff muito prestável, piscina muito agradável, quarto com dimensões acima da média, muito confortável. Gostei particularmente das zonas comuns das casas, de acesso aos quartos, terem diviões com serventia, como cozinha equipada e salas de estar.
Denunciar este comentário
Anuj B. Casal India, 8 de dezembro de 2015
Great Stay!

Cleanliness, Location, Spacious
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Sergiu V. Casal Romania, 8 de novembro de 2015
Good bones, poor management

Comfortable rooms (however not private), proximity to the beach
6,3
I am not sure I will be able to explain exactly why I think this is only worth 3 stars. If there was a 3.5 option I would have probably picked that. The hotel itself is fairly high end and there is no shortage of employees to make sure it stays in great shape. However, the rooms offer little privacy (we had to have our curtains closed the entire time in order to avoid people looking in involuntarily). On top of that, the staff does not seem interested in making the guests feel 100% comfortable - they are fairly unaccomodating (several of our requests were ignored), hardly smile and rather stare as you eat, walk by or even say hello.
Denunciar este comentário
Remy C. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de julho de 2015
Nice ambience

ambience
6,3
stay was good, but unforntunately my husband got food ponsioning after lunch at the restaurant, couldn't be able to enjoy the rest of stay
Denunciar este comentário
Remy C. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de julho de 2015
nice ambience

location, ambience, comfort
7,7
it is a nice property except my husband got food poisoning after eating thai curry at the restaurant.
Denunciar este comentário
Nisha S. Grupos India, 7 de julho de 2015
fantastic

comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Einir J. Grupos United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5,3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Denunciar este comentário
Gurtaj S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 27 de março de 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Denunciar este comentário
Marit J. Família com crianças mais novas Estonia, 23 de março de 2015
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7,7
Nice end to the trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Christie D. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 22 de março de 2015
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2,3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Beleza By The Beach Resort South GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - VistaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Sala de FitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - RestauranteBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - QuartosBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Kid’s clubBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - FacilidadesBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - RestauranteBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - QuartosBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Sala de FitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior do HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Sala de FitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - JardimBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - RestauranteBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - RecepçãoBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior do HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - LobbyBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - RestauranteBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior do HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - QuartosBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Instalações RecreativasBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - LobbyBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - FacilidadesBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Kid’s clubBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - RestauranteBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Exterior do HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Instalações RecreativasBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - RestauranteBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - JardimBeleza By The Beach Resort South Goa - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05