ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Belmond Governor's Residence Yangon

No. 35, Taw Win Road, Dagon Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : The Governor's Residence Hotel
Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Piscina Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Piscina Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Jardim Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Piscina Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Entrada Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Imediações Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Quartos Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Imediações Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Quartos Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restaurante Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Pub/Área de Estar Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restaurante
Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restaurante Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Imediações Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restaurante
Área Northern Yangon Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 131 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,7
Todos os comentários (131)
Seleccionar por:
Edilberto F. Casal Brazil, 30 de maio de 2012
Staff eficiente, gentil e servicos profissioinal.

Area externa bem cuidada, visual bonito e quarto de bom tamanho.
8,7
Fomos bem recebidos tendo sido efetuado o check in com rapidez e eficiencia e um sorriso de boas vindas...Gostamos muito da cesta de frutas que encontramos no apartamento com frutas exoticas que não conheciamos bem como agua fria para saciar a sede. Foi uma bela recepcão. Não aprovamos o preco cobrado pelo refrigerante no restaurante pois achamos muito elevado e desproporcional em relacão ao preco cobrado na cidade
Dica de características do hotel: Uma grande piscina que serve para amenizar o calor da região.
Angela H. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de setembro de 2014
Gov review

Service, extra activities, quiet oasis
10
Wonderful and will return
Richard L. Casal Singapore, 1 de setembro de 2014
The environment is very good, staffs are friendly

Room, pool & the breakfast
9,3
Good value for money, all my friends loved the place.
Antonio P. Viajante solitário Italy, 31 de agosto de 2014
There is a reason that this hotel is best rated!

The staff (and management), the breakfast, and the ambience.
10
Our stay was simply amazing. We were impressed with the professional and friendly staff, the eagerness to make us feel at home, the superb morning breakfast service and so much more. The Myanmar government, unfortunately, makes it so that foreigners are charged a much higher price than standard prices but the hotel is doing their best to balance this out by giving over-the-top professional service, perks whenever possible, and even meeting with the Ministry of Tourism hoping to talk some sense into them. The management is German, Mr. Thomas Henseler, and thus the efficiency & precision of how the hotel is run is evident (sorry for the stereotype here). The head chef is Mexican and has a team of locals that create delicious treats for every meal (albeit a tad expensive). There is a "Taco Night" that is worth checking out every Thursday night. The hotel has an interesting event planned every evening and is complimentary for the guests. We were able to attend an evening cocktail party and were pleased to meet the management and other staff personally as well as some other travelers. The housekeeping manager, Ms. Nan, is especially kind and assures that your room is absolutely perfect. We only stay for five nights but will certainly be back and try to stay longer next time.
Judie P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de agosto de 2014
Upgrade/modernization needed

Mzture tranquil tropical gardens. Not being a highrise. No hustle and Bustle.
6,3
Accommodations need a major upgrade to be considered a 4 or five star hotel. Lighting in bathroom awful. Small shower head. Multi shaded large bathtub looked very worn near the taps/faucets. Lighting at bedside bad. No telephone beside the bed or in the bathroom. Letter/invitation to Managers cocktail party addressed to another person, not myself. Overall a disappointing room experience for what is considered on of the top three hotels in Yangon. Very overrated.
Rebecca Y. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de julho de 2014
Wonderful Oasis

Wonderful staff, in a beautiful building, with great food!
9
A wonderful oasis in a interesting city. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Would definitely reccomend!
Kongkiat K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 26 de julho de 2014
Peaceful place to stay

Boutique and treditional design with modern comfort
9,3
Great experience
Neil S. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de julho de 2014
Superb Hotel with excellent staff

Staff were really excellent. The actual building is beautiful and the setting very peaceful.
9,3
We really couldn't fault it.
Lynne S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de julho de 2014
Great building, staff, grounds

Daily activities, staff and rooms and service
9
The hotel staff was superb both before my arrival and during my stay. They set me up with a private tour which was fabulous, and were flexible when I had a flight cancellation and needed to extend my dates and correct my booking error on the extension. Many of the staff knew my name and room number. Everyone was universally friendly and attentive. The historical building was nicely renovated while still retaining its charm.
Tamilia C. Casal United States of America, 8 de junho de 2014
Wonderfully attentive staff

Staff, ambience, comfort
8,3
Superb

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon YangonBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - PiscinaBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - PiscinaBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - JardimBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - PiscinaBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - EntradaBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - ImediaçõesBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - QuartosBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - ImediaçõesBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - QuartosBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - RestauranteBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Pub/Área de EstarBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - RestauranteBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - RestauranteBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - ImediaçõesBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B07