ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Belmond Governor's Residence Yangon

No. 35, Taw Win Road, Dagon Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : The Governor's Residence Hotel
Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Piscina Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Piscina Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Jardim Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Piscina Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Entrada Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Imediações Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Quartos Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Imediações Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Quartos Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restaurante Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Pub/Área de Estar Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restaurante
Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restaurante Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Imediações Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restaurante
Área Northern Yangon Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 124 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (124)
Seleccionar por:
Edilberto F. Casal Brazil, 30 de maio de 2012
Staff eficiente, gentil e servicos profissioinal.

Area externa bem cuidada, visual bonito e quarto de bom tamanho.
8,7
Fomos bem recebidos tendo sido efetuado o check in com rapidez e eficiencia e um sorriso de boas vindas...Gostamos muito da cesta de frutas que encontramos no apartamento com frutas exoticas que não conheciamos bem como agua fria para saciar a sede. Foi uma bela recepcão. Não aprovamos o preco cobrado pelo refrigerante no restaurante pois achamos muito elevado e desproporcional em relacão ao preco cobrado na cidade
Dica de características do hotel: Uma grande piscina que serve para amenizar o calor da região.
Rebecca Y. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de julho de 2014
Wonderful Oasis

Wonderful staff, in a beautiful building, with great food!
9
A wonderful oasis in a interesting city. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Would definitely reccomend!
Kongkiat K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 26 de julho de 2014
Peaceful place to stay

Boutique and treditional design with modern comfort
9,3
Great experience
Neil S. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de julho de 2014
Superb Hotel with excellent staff

Staff were really excellent. The actual building is beautiful and the setting very peaceful.
9,3
We really couldn't fault it.
Lynne S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de julho de 2014
Great building, staff, grounds

Daily activities, staff and rooms and service
9
The hotel staff was superb both before my arrival and during my stay. They set me up with a private tour which was fabulous, and were flexible when I had a flight cancellation and needed to extend my dates and correct my booking error on the extension. Many of the staff knew my name and room number. Everyone was universally friendly and attentive. The historical building was nicely renovated while still retaining its charm.
Tamilia C. Casal United States of America, 8 de junho de 2014
Wonderfully attentive staff

Staff, ambience, comfort
8,3
Superb
Janet O. Casal United States of America, 7 de junho de 2014
Amazing, but still too expensive

garden & grounds, lovely rooms, beautiful restaurant
8,7
I think the Governor's is the best hotel in Yangon, yet I still don't know that I would stay there again or recommend it to a friend because the pricetag is so over the top for what you get. I only have positive things to say about the hotel, but just don't think it justifies what it asks for as a price.
Shen C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 30 de maio de 2014
Staffs were so friendly and helpful.

The great restaurants.Helpful staffsGorgeous rooms
9,3
Christopher W. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de maio de 2014
Beautiful hotel and fantastic staff

Historic building, lush garden, quiet.
9,3
Quiet, serene, beautiful.
Craig B. Casal United States of America, 25 de maio de 2014
quiet city luxury

service, food, ambience
9,7
2 day stay at end of our Myanmar trip was fabulous way to end trip. Attentive staff, delicious food, beautiful grounds & facilities. Loved it!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon YangonBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - PiscinaBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Exterior do HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - PiscinaBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - JardimBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - PiscinaBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - EntradaBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - ImediaçõesBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - QuartosBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - ImediaçõesBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - QuartosBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - RestauranteBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Pub/Área de EstarBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - RestauranteBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - RestauranteBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - ImediaçõesBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B03