Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Quartos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Imediações Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Imediações Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximas Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Quartos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Imediações Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximas Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Praia
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de
524 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,9
Todos os comentários (524)
Seleccionar por:
Bevan W. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de julho de 2015
Not happy
2
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Denunciar este comentário
Wendy N. Casal Australia, 28 de junho de 2015
Too cheap

Wanted to not houseclean and provide warer. Stayed 5 nights
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Dorina J. Casal Indonesia, 8 de junho de 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller

Location, the price and big room
5,7
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Denunciar este comentário
Muhammad R. Grupos Singapore, 7 de junho de 2015
Great stay but..

Location. Staff. Food.
7,3
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Denunciar este comentário
Zoltan T. Viajante solitário Hungary, 27 de maio de 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature

cheap, near to Kuta center
5
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Denunciar este comentário
Travis R. Casal United States of America, 15 de maio de 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta

Hot water, location, mini fridge
7,3
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Denunciar este comentário
Laurie C. Casal Australia, 13 de maio de 2015
great location

price staff location
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de maio de 2015
great value

price location access
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de maio de 2015
wonderful bali stay

staff location staff
8,3
thank u staff
Denunciar este comentário
Laurie C. Casal Australia, 4 de maio de 2015
terriffic stay

staff location price
7,7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - QuartosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximasBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - QuartosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximasBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Praia


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05