ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Quartos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Imediações Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Imediações Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximas Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Quartos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Imediações Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximas Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Praia Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Praia Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Praia
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 476 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,9
Todos os comentários (476)
Seleccionar por:
Adiel A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Clean and excellent service

modern, cozy, clean
9,7
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!
Adiel A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Good budget hotel

modern, cozy, clean
9,7
Good work bemo corner. Staff is friendly . Very Recomended !!
Emma R. Viajante solitário Canada, 20 de janeiro de 2015
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay

Location.
4,7
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items
Quang L. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Main traffic hub.

Location, room size
4,7
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.
Ma K. Casal Philippines, 6 de janeiro de 2015
good location but don't expect more

good location, near legian street and kuta beach
6
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
Soomin K. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 6 de janeiro de 2015
not bad

the room was big enough. There are many channels on TV and refrigertor, too.
5
It wasn't bad and pretty confortable.
Septifany P. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 4 de janeiro de 2015
No parking 😒

Comfort, clean, peacefull
6,3
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.
Emma R. Viajante solitário Canada, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.

Location, clean bed.. I think
6
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Steven N. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse

Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
4,3
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Sucipto A. Casal Indonesia, 27 de novembro de 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - QuartosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximasBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - QuartosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximasBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PraiaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PraiaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3B04