ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Quartos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Imediações Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Imediações Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximas Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Quartos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Imediações Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximas Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Praia Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Praia Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Praia
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 459 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,9
Todos os comentários (459)
Seleccionar por:
Emma R. Viajante solitário Canada, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.

Location, clean bed.. I think
6
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Steven N. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse

Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
4,3
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Sucipto A. Casal Indonesia, 27 de novembro de 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Benjamin D. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 21 de novembro de 2014
friendly and negotiable staff

location, tv and amazing building structure
7
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Rezal S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de novembro de 2014
need to service the ac

location, location,location
7,7
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Mohamad M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 4 de setembro de 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Location, eateries & helpful staff
6,7
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de setembro de 2014
location convenience friendly staff

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
convenience location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Alif R. Casal Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
location

location money changer accessible
8,3
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de agosto de 2014
convenience,location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guesthouse

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - QuartosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximasBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - QuartosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximasBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PraiaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PraiaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3A05