ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Quartos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Imediações Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Imediações Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximas Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Quartos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Imediações Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximas Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 427 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,9
Todos os comentários (427)
Seleccionar por:
Laurie C. Grupos Australia, 12 de julho de 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6,3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Grupos Australia, 12 de julho de 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Value,location,accessibility
6,3
Please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de julho de 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant

location,value,friendly staff
6
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Laurie C. Grupos Australia, 9 de julho de 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Location ,value,easy accessibility to transport
6
Please see previous reviews I have posted regarding bemo corner
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de julho de 2014
comfortable and enjoyable

location,value,cleanliness
6
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Beng Y. Casal Singapore, 22 de abril de 2014
Very convenient place

Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
7,3
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Andrew S. Casal Singapore, 11 de abril de 2014
decent stay for price paid

relatively clean, comfortable, good location
6,3
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Maria L. Grupos Sweden, 3 de abril de 2014
Not that good

Location, stuff, cheap
5,7
Ming T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de março de 2014
cosy, convenient and clean

1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
6,3
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Ivari K. Casal Estonia, 31 de janeiro de 2014
good value hotel

value, location, room extras
8
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - QuartosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximasBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - QuartosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximasBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03