ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Quartos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Imediações Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Imediações Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximas Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Quartos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Imediações Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximas Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Praia
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 495 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,9
Todos os comentários (495)
Seleccionar por:
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de abril de 2015
good location and value

location price staff
7,3
Good as always. See my previous on bemo corner
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de abril de 2015
good value n location

accessibility staff value
7
Well located and good value close to clubs but not to close noise to impact on you.choose room carefully as street noise may be an issue for some.
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de março de 2015
strategic and value

location convenient staff
7
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de março de 2015
location strategic helpful staff

as above
7
As per previous reviews
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de março de 2015
pleasant and convenient

location convenience staff
7
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de março de 2015
good value and location

value location staff
6,7
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de março de 2015
well located in heart of kuta

staff ,location,convenience
7,3
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Michelle K. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de março de 2015
not what I expect

nothing
3,7
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de março de 2015
Great little budget hotel

Location,staff,value
7,7
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Good value and location

Location,staff,price
7
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - QuartosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximasBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - QuartosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ImediaçõesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrações próximasBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3C02