Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurante Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurante Benyada Lodge Phuket - Quarto Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interior do Hotel Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interior do Hotel Benyada Lodge Phuket - Entrada Benyada Lodge Phuket - Casa de Banho Benyada Lodge Phuket - Quartos Benyada Lodge Phuket - Quartos Benyada Lodge Phuket - Quartos Benyada Lodge Phuket - Quartos Benyada Lodge Phuket - Quartos Benyada Lodge Phuket - Quartos Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurante Benyada Lodge Phuket - Quartos Benyada Lodge Phuket - Casa de Banho
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Quartos
Localização: Surin Número de quartos: 29
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 141 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (141)
Jonathan H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Mark K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de dezembro de 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7,7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de novembro de 2013
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. Casal United States of America, 30 de maio de 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. Casal Australia, 19 de maio de 2013
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7,7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Lorenzo P. Viajante solitário Italy, 29 de março de 2013
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5,3
Wai Y. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 22 de março de 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.

Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
4,7
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.
Vicki B. Casal Australia, 17 de março de 2013
Short, pleasant and what was required.

Comfortable, convenient and friendly staff.
8
Enjoyable as was there for a wedding. This was in the central location for the wedding. The staff were very friendly and helpful,they were there to assist with all requests.Room and facilities suited their purpose.
Emer F. Viajante solitário Ireland, 30 de janeiro de 2013
O.K for the price

Room was fine
5,3
Was disappointed when I arrived as hotel on a fairly main road. Had not paid for a superior room so the one I was in had no balcony or windows that opened. Asked to upgrade to balcony room with 'seaview'. The balcony was tiny and very hot with the aircon machine blowing hot air. Also noisey as taxi rank across street. Certainly no sea views, could see nothing across the trees so really, just looking onto the road and taxi drivers. The staff were very nice and accomodated my requst quickly. Breakfast was ok. No pool. Quick walk to beach. Seemed to be good value for the area which at short notice, seemed like one of the more expensive beaches. ok if it's the budget side of things that you're after but stayed in much nicer places for the money. Certainly wouldn't want to spend my holiday here with so many nicer options on other beaches for the money.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Beach is smaller and very crowded compared to others on the island, 3-5 sunchairs deep! Several hotels on the beach charge up to 1000baht for lounger with refresments through the day. I had come from Karon where there was much more space and ended up leaving for Bangtao, next beach up with loads of space, the next day.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Exterior do HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauranteBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauranteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Quarto SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interior do HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interior do HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - EntradaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Casa de BanhoBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauranteBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - Casa de BanhoBenyada Lodge Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04