Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Surin Beach,Moo 3,Cherng talay,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia 83110

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 154 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (154)
Ordenar por:
Michaela N. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 1 de janeiro de 2016
It was extremely unorganised.

location, nice rooms, friendly staff
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Stephanie R. Viajante solitário Canada, 1 de maio de 2015
Good hotel, close to the beach

the location, friendly staff
7,7
My stay here was very nice. There isn't so much right on the street of the hotel, bur there are a couple of restaurants and a convenience store. It's a few mins walk to Surin Beach and about a 10~15 walk to the beautiful Laem Sing beach. Overall had a good time staying here.
Denunciar este comentário
Portia M. Viajante solitário Canada, 4 de abril de 2015
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable

Helpful staff, within walking distance to the beach, beautiful room
9
Denunciar este comentário
Peter T. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Benyada Phuket

Location / Location / Location
8,3
For the price it's good value - Water went off for a few hours one day because of road works outside but other than that the stay was better than expected.
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph G. Casal Singapore, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Very comfortable and excellent wifi for free!

Wifi, decor, easy check in.
8
Denunciar este comentário
Aska K. Grupos Canada, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Beautiful hotel right by the beach!

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean.
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Agnes M. Casal Philippines, 15 de novembro de 2014
Great value for your money!

1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
9
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
Denunciar este comentário
Tasha L. Casal Australia, 6 de agosto de 2014
very close to beach

close to beach shops and town
6,7
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Denunciar este comentário
Jonathan H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Denunciar este comentário
Dee B. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - Casa de BanhoBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - Casa de BanhoBenyada Lodge Phuket - Casa de BanhoBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - Casa de BanhoBenyada Lodge Phuket - Casa de BanhoBenyada Lodge Phuket - EntradaBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - Casa de BanhoBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interior do HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interior do HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauranteBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauranteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Quarto SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauranteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Casa de BanhoBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - QuartosBenyada Lodge Phuket - Exterior do HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauranteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Centro de NegóciosBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02