Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malásia 89600 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de Banho Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de Banho Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de Banho Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piscina Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurante Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Centro de Negócios
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do Hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do Hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do Hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardim Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardim Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Praia Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vista Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vista Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Imediações Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Entrada Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurante
Localização: Papar Número de quartos: 130

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 564 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (564)
Abdul N. Casal Malaysia, 22 de fevereiro de 2014
Beautiful view of hotel surrounding,beach is good.

Room, beautiful surrounding, private.
8,7
Overall, my experience here is good. I enjoy every second to be there because the surroundings is nice, calm and the beach is very sloping.
Leung C. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
Best experience

Nice environment , Comfortable , room
9,3
Yee C. Casal Malaysia, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
nice environment, nice garden

environment, garden
8
Adeline L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
Simple

Swimming pool
2,7
Improve restaurant food, service the door lock, cannot direct open by using the card. Toilet watery Cannot gone well, make it smelly and flood.
Hein V. Casal South Africa, 30 de janeiro de 2014
Great start to our honeymoon.

Great room, very nice pool, good restaurant.
10
We had a great start to our honeymoon. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great room service and in-house spa. The food was good with a Malay and Western menu. The pizza was the best! Two things though, the beach is dirty and smelly and when the neighbors used the bathroom we could hear water running through pipes quite loudly. Otherwise I would highly recommend it.
Sara B. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de janeiro de 2014
Disappointing

The best things were the helpful attitude of most, but not all, staff and the sunset.
5,7
The hotel is in need of refurbishment. Food in the one restaurant is appalling quality and hotel is too far from town to eat out. Very disappointing.
Li J. Casal Taiwan, 31 de dezembro de 2013
Great Resort Hotel for Peace and Quiet Time

Very close to Beach, Resort Hotel with affordable price, Away from City
7,7
We spent 6 nights at the Resort in which we are satisfied for our entire stay. Although the resort is 30 mins car ride from downtown Kota Kinabalu, it is a nice and peaceful place to stay. With the price we paid, the hotel's quality and service exceed our expectation. Every day, the Resort offers scheduled shuttle service to center point (RM 15 /person/way) which is very nice service compared to expensive taxi ride. There are mini day tour or 2D1N tour services available at front desk for booking (not own by the Resort but the Resort will help to book). There is only one dining restaurant and a Beach Bar within the resort. Breakfast buffet was great that offers western and Asian varieties. Beach Bar offers Happy Hour (3pm - 6:30pm) Dinner offers local cuisine / buffet / western foods but a little pricy (We ate 3 times at the restaurant) The pool is great for kids with slide and pool chairs for sun-tan. It is a great Resort for Family / Couple / Friends.
Hooi M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 27 de dezembro de 2013
Not bad for the price

Price, Big size rooms, Swimming pool with slide
7,3
The hotel is good for the price. Although the location is further away than expected, we did not really enjoy our stay there but not because of the hotel but the weather.. it did not stopped raining from the moment we arrive until the very next day when we check out. The good thing about this hotel is the pool comes with a water slide, we enjoyed it amidst the rain..
Ka L. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 27 de dezembro de 2013
very relaxing stay, nice beach.

Nice room, next to the beach, good value
8,3
Nice hotel and just next to the beach, very valuable. Not very interesting breakfast. 40 minutes away from the town. Very enjoy and relax trip, definitely come again.
Sity A. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 23 de dezembro de 2013
family resort and spa, very lovely

beautiful spot, great swimming pool for kids and adults.
9,7
We had a wonderful, memorable and fantastic stay at the resort. I would say its the most amazing spot we have ever encounter with its beautiful scenery and lovely people.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de BanhoBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de BanhoBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de BanhoBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PiscinaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Centro de NegóciosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - JardimBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - JardimBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VistaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VistaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ImediaçõesBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - EntradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VistaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PiscinaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VistaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CaféBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PiscinaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3B08