Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malásia 89600 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Imediações Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Entrada Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Imediações Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do Hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do Hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do Hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de Banho Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de Banho Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de Banho Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Centro de Negócios Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardim Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vista Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardim Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piscina Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piscina Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piscina Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurante Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurante
Área Papar Número de quartos: 130
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 656 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (656)
Seleccionar por:
Lylhaclaire M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de maio de 2015
my kids enjoy the swimmingpool and the beach.

staff beach sunset
8
Vert good.
Affizan B. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de maio de 2015
Nice resort for holiday

good location, beautiful scenery and comfortable rooms
6,3
Overall stay was good. But limited choice of food for room service. Tv channel reception was not very good. Birds droppings at the stairscase of Dinawan block should be taken seriously by the management.
Johan A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 16 de maio de 2015
Peaceful, reasonable price, friendly staff

Staff with smiley faces, swimming pool, greens
7,7
planning to come back again 😊 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Noor A. Casal Malaysia, 11 de maio de 2015
The rooms deco too old, the feelings not there for

Nothing much , sea views only
5
Nothing impressed, just the beach
Francesca G. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de maio de 2015
short getaway holiday - frustrated...

clean, quiet,
6
i was very excited when i booked this resort but i didn't feel the same when i'm there. unable to used the pool as i don't have 'proper'attire, which was not 'properly'stated in the rules. the breakfast was just so-so...
Asmawi A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de maio de 2015
NIce Place

The environment is awesome
6
not too bad, enjoy my breakfast early morning near to beach restaurant which is the best scenery, having my breakfast nearby the beach. During my stay, the pool slide water pump is not working and we didn't enjoy it much even we ask the staff to turn it on. the is average to me.
Jacky T. Casal Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2015
Relaxing and comfortable.

Cleanliness, good view and good location.
8,3
The room is comfortable but management should provide slipper inside the room because a lot of sand that brought out from outside. Some of the lamp is not working. More tv channel would be ok. Hot shower is not 24hours working as we use cold water for bathing in the next morning. Place to relax should be clean and comfortable.
Erqi C. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 12 de abril de 2015
good resort

good room
8,7
Ahmad B. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de abril de 2015
not value for money
3,3
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Deborah F. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 3 de abril de 2015
Nice place- a bit worn

Pool, kids pool, right on beach
7,3
We were given an old room- all others had already been renovated. Try to get one of those. All alright. A bit far from elsewhere. A couple of cheap restaurants across the main road but nothing else nearby (walking distance) so bring supplies with you. They have a small shop selling ice cream, a few canned drinks, water and noodle pots. Restaurant right on beach- beautiful especially at nighttime for sunsets. Menu was small though. Rooms clean and spacious, with bathtub and walk in shower. Lovely gardens. Pools amazing and there's even a slide. Peeling paint on slide looked dangerous though so we snapped it off. Staff didn't seem bothered by it.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ImediaçõesBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - EntradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ImediaçõesBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de BanhoBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de BanhoBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de BanhoBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Centro de NegóciosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - JardimBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VistaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - JardimBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PiscinaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PiscinaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PiscinaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CaféBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - JardimBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - JardimBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - JardimBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3B06