Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malásia 89600 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Imediações Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Entrada Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Imediações Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do Hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do Hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do Hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de Banho Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de Banho Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de Banho Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Quartos Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Centro de Negócios Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardim Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vista Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardim Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piscina Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piscina Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piscina Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurante Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurante
Área Papar Número de quartos: 130
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
672 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (672)
Seleccionar por:
Cheong S. Casal Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2015
Location further away from city, relaxing

Seaside location, silent, relaxing
6
Suitable for those who wish to have relaxing trip, further away from city, but hotel do provide shuttle services with charge (RM15 per way). Breakfast average, beach is clean within hotel area, but few people to swim in the sea. Hotel room is nice but with a bit dusty on the lamps above our bed. Friendly staffs. We do not have a chance to try on the hotel spa as it closed earlier than published time.
Sze T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2015
Relaxing holiday

Friendly & effective staffs, beautiful beach
7,3
It was great actually. It is good for a relaxing holiday. And I feel pampered by the staffs with their service. One thing bad is that, a cockroach jz beside the pillow when I ready to sleep on.
Wong C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2015
Good choice for a getaway

Nice scenery. Value for money. Friendly staff
7,3
Good experience
Dawn L. Casal Malaysia, 17 de junho de 2015
Great stay

Beach room and reception area
8,3
Wenfeng H. Família com crianças mais novas China, 16 de junho de 2015
it 's verygood

vertgood
9,3
This is a great hotel. Beautiful environment. Great buffet. Hotel staff is very warm. Due to our flight very early. Staff very attentive to help us packed breakfast. Next time you choose this hotel.
Faralina F. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 14 de junho de 2015
Ok

Pool, beach, n location
9,3
No toothbrush and toothpaste given ...
Lucille F. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 7 de junho de 2015
Rooms need more maintenance

Pool, Beach and Relaxation
6
We booked 3 Dinawan rooms for families with children, all three rooms are spacious and comfortable but need more maintenance. All 3 rooms had air conditioning problems! The air conditioner in my cousin's room was not working, it just blows warm air. She complained to the receptionist and they sent their maintenance guy to fix it, he came in and out of the room and the problem is still not fixed, so she requested to change room. Another cousin of mine has a room with a faulty bathtub. My room however, air conditioner was working fine until in the middle of the night it started making sounds which i assume is caused by ice and it stopped getting cold after that. Our phoned are not working either so we can't call the receptionist for a complain. The breakfast there really needs more improvement! Very very few choices! Other than that, we enjoyed bringing our kids playing at the pool and going to the beach there which is fairly clean. Do not come here if you're looking for a hotel to explore the city as it is far from the town. Do come here if u are searching for a place to relax and get away from the city.
Malaz S. Família com crianças mais novas Lebanon, 5 de junho de 2015
Advice for vacation in KK

Nothing
5,3
Ok
Nur S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de junho de 2015
Best place to relax

Quite place, very clean private beach, comfortable room
9,7
The little kid enjoyed the beach very much! Too bad we cannot stay there too long. But, definitely a place where i want to spend the time to relax and avoid the KK city.
Seng T. Casal Malaysia, 30 de maio de 2015
kindness of staff with a smile is much appreciated

affordable, new looking, near to town, 4 star standard feels
9
My stay at the resort was just unique where I get to eat very delicious meal served from the kitchen to my dining table set up at the beach side. Never to be much more happy than sitting down with my lovely girl with the sunsets.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ImediaçõesBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - EntradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ImediaçõesBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior do HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de BanhoBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de BanhoBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Casa de BanhoBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - QuartosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Centro de NegóciosBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - JardimBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VistaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - JardimBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PiscinaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PiscinaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PiscinaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CaféBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PraiaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - JardimBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - JardimBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - JardimBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardim


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6C07