ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlim, Alemanha 10719 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Restaurante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Restaurante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Buffet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Restaurante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Restaurante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Salão de Baile Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Salão de Baile Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Coffee Shop/Café Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Coffee Shop/Café Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Coffee Shop/Café Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Recepção Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Interior do Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Interior do Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Interior do Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Restaurante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Restaurante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Restaurante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Entrada Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Área Charlottenburg Número de quartos: 131
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 65 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (65)
Seleccionar por:
Rohan G. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 9 de março de 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Hamad A. Viajante solitário Bahrain, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2,7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Jaeho B. Viajante solitário South Korea, 3 de outubro de 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8,3
Alias I. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3,3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Samantha H. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de agosto de 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8,3
Michael A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de julho de 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Paula P. Casal Brazil, 9 de maio de 2014
great location, ok hotel

location, fast check in an
6,7
Frank N. Viajante solitário Norway, 3 de maio de 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.

The Staff.Location.Price.
8,7
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.
Prasanth P. Viajante solitário India, 2 de março de 2014
BUdget hotel, Good location, their Wifi sucks

Location
6,3
It was OK. Other than location and budget, there is nothing great about this hotel. Book this only if you are on a tight budget.
Trond C. Viajante solitário Norway, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
the single room felt like a prison cell

location, cheap, ???
4
I had the smallest single room I ever had on the 2.floor facing the street. the bed was perhaps 190cm long and max 60cm wide. that is too small for me. I guess you get what you pay for, it did not cost a lot. Dirty wall to wall carpets are not my thing so I left after 6 hours of sleep. don't know if they have food at all. I guess I am not returning to this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlimBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - RestauranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - RestauranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - BuffetBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - RestauranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - RestauranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Salão de BaileBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Salão de BaileBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - RecepçãoBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Interior do HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Interior do HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Interior do HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Interior do HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - RestauranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - RestauranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - RestauranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - EntradaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08