Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlim, Alemanha 10719 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Restaurante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Restaurante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Restaurante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Entrada Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Recepção Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Interior do Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Lobby Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Entrada Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Área Charlottenburg Número de quartos: 131
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
72 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (72)
Seleccionar por:
Sergelen T. Casal Mongolia, 17 de julho de 2015
Great location am Kurfurstendamm

Clean, great location, friendly staff
9
We stayed for one night and it was a right choice to stay at this hotel. Clean, close to everything and the hotel has a parking place for those who travel by car.
Denunciar este comentário
Alasdair U. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de julho de 2015
Comfortable and clean without trimmings

Staff were very helpful and gave good advice about sights to see in Berlin. Location was excellent and handy for the 109 bus which runs in from Tegal airport
7,7
Very pleasant and I would use the hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
Yingxin L. Viajante solitário China, 30 de junho de 2015
The hotel is not bad

Location, bed, food
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Lyudmila I. Viajante solitário Russia, 30 de junho de 2015
good

comfort, location, cleen
10
Denunciar este comentário
Rohan G. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 9 de março de 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Denunciar este comentário
Hamad A. Viajante solitário Bahrain, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2,7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Denunciar este comentário
Jaeho B. Viajante solitário South Korea, 3 de outubro de 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Alias I. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3,3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Denunciar este comentário
Samantha H. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de agosto de 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Michael A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de julho de 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlimBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - RestauranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - RestauranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - RestauranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - EntradaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Exterior do HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - RecepçãoBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Interior do HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - LobbyBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - EntradaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlim - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03