Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlim, Alemanha 10789 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Berliner Hof Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Berliner Hof Berlim - Quartos Berliner Hof Berlim - Casa de Banho Berliner Hof Berlim - Quartos Berliner Hof Berlim - Quartos Berliner Hof Berlim - Quartos Berliner Hof Berlim - Quartos Berliner Hof Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Berliner Hof Berlim - Restaurante Berliner Hof Berlim - Lobby Berliner Hof Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Berliner Hof Berlim - Quartos Berliner Hof Berlim - Casa de Banho Berliner Hof Berlim - Quartos Berliner Hof Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Área Charlottenburg Número de quartos: 76
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
81 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (81)
Seleccionar por:
Rudy T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 11 de maio de 2015
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8,7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Denunciar este comentário
Shazwanis F. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de abril de 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Denunciar este comentário
Anne C. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 26 de outubro de 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Anne C. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de outubro de 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Denunciar este comentário
Yihsuan L. Casal Taiwan, 19 de setembro de 2014
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Denunciar este comentário
Anne R. Casal Australia, 23 de dezembro de 2013
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9,3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Denunciar este comentário
Angela G. Grupos Australia, 17 de agosto de 2013
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5,3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Denunciar este comentário
Richard S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de junho de 2013
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Soo X. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2013
Satisfactory Hotel with great location

Satisfactory big room with nice breakfast hall, Great Location
6,7
really bad wifi/wlan!!! only first hour free. $5 for 3 additional hours. other hotels have given me unlimited wifi for 24 hours for that price. even after i paid the wifi did not work in my room. was told it was because i stayed on 5th floor takes forever to get to my room, from the lift i had to go through 1 locked door and 3 hallways. have to go through one long hall to get to lift from the hotel entrance. reception did not seem to understand my reluctance to personally go down to reception every time i needed something. since the hotel was under renovation and the walk from entrance to room is massive it would have been good if i was offered free baggage service. no kettle in hotel room even though it is winter. but there was a fan which is weird. managed to get kettle from reception but when i asked for a mug it was a little dirty and possibly one just taken from the back of the reception office. bathroom is very badly planned. door opens inwards into a very small space. shower is behind door and only has a curtain which constantly blows in and sticks to you while you shower. shower head holder did not work well. hair was in shower when i arrived. blowdryer was also a little dirty. shower gel is combined with hand soap by the sink which isnt convenient to use when you are in shower. tissue paper just in box placed by sink, easy to get wet and does not look professional. most annoying was i had to cancel my last day of stay. and even though i gave them 3 days notice they refused me a refund. i thought it would have been considerate since i was staying there for 5 nights. furthermore i simply wanted to know if they would give me the refund... because if the answer was no then i wouldnt bother notifying my agent and waste an overseas phone charge. they were unwilling to tell me if they would refund me. so i had to call my overseas agent who had to call them to get the answer they could have just given me there and then.
Denunciar este comentário
Thanthida W. Viajante solitário Thailand, 31 de dezembro de 2012
Great location but is renovating

Location
6,3
Hotel is in a great location near KaDeWe department store and also a shopping street which is very lively. You can find all you need along the street. It is also accessible to Wittenburg Platz which can take to many tourist attraction. The entrance of hotel is, however, surprisingly difficult to find and doesn't look like hotel entrance. You need to ring the bell to get in and go on to the 2nd floor for reception. The hotel is also under reconstruction so the atmosphere is not so impressive. I think Berliner Hof is acceptable for single traveler but not highly recommended for couples or family with young children.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Berliner Hof BerlimBerliner Hof Berlim - Exterior do HotelBerliner Hof Berlim - QuartosBerliner Hof Berlim - Casa de BanhoBerliner Hof Berlim - QuartosBerliner Hof Berlim - QuartosBerliner Hof Berlim - QuartosBerliner Hof Berlim - QuartosBerliner Hof Berlim - Exterior do HotelBerliner Hof Berlim - RestauranteBerliner Hof Berlim - LobbyBerliner Hof Berlim - Exterior do HotelBerliner Hof Berlim - QuartosBerliner Hof Berlim - Casa de BanhoBerliner Hof Berlim - QuartosBerliner Hof Berlim - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02