Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlim, Alemanha 10789

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 109 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (109)
Ordenar por:
Andrea R. Casal Brazil, 28 de fevereiro de 2016
Satisfatorio

localizacao,cafe da manha,proximidade de metro
10
maravilhosa e bem confortavel
Keith N. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 8 de maio de 2016
Hotel is good, nothing special,but clean
4,7
Would recommend to anyone who is not to fussy,hotel is clean and good for the price.
Krisana D. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 28 de abril de 2016
Location is by the shopping center but seems a bit
4,3
This hotel may be good for traveler who like to be close to the historic place and shopping center.
Bin L. Viagem de Negócios China, 17 de abril de 2016
in general it is very good
6
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Per O. Família com crianças mais velhas Denmark, 13 de abril de 2016
per østergaard
5,3
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Tsamis V. Família com crianças mais novas Greece, 14 de março de 2016
in the center of berlin

location,clearness,size of room
7
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Anna P. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 11 de março de 2016
breakfast.
3,3
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Irene A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de março de 2016
The stay was fun

The room is big, the location is centered
8,3
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Farzaneh F. Casal Hungary, 29 de fevereiro de 2016
Good location
6,3
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Chigusa F. Casal Japan, 21 de dezembro de 2015
I recomend this hotel
6
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
1 de 1 comentário
Berliner Hof BerlimBerliner Hof Berlim - Exterior do HotelBerliner Hof Berlim - QuartosBerliner Hof Berlim - Casa de BanhoBerliner Hof Berlim - QuartosBerliner Hof Berlim - QuartosBerliner Hof Berlim - QuartosBerliner Hof Berlim - QuartosBerliner Hof Berlim - Exterior do HotelBerliner Hof Berlim - RestauranteBerliner Hof Berlim - LobbyBerliner Hof Berlim - Exterior do HotelBerliner Hof Berlim - QuartosBerliner Hof Berlim - Casa de BanhoBerliner Hof Berlim - QuartosBerliner Hof Berlim - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04