Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 396
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de
2767 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (2767)
Seleccionar por:
Wu C. Família com crianças mais novas China, 1 de maio de 2015
ótimo custo benefício, quarto limpo, staff educado

ser above
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Lorna I. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de agosto de 2015
highly recommend

Staff, Location, city views
9
The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was lovely however was on the small side. In great location as was only 5ish minute walk to most attractions.
Denunciar este comentário
Bayanjargal B. Casal Mongolia, 24 de agosto de 2015
location good

location location location
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Eunice T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2015
Good value, good location

Location, Value for Money, Convenience
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel before - sad to say, this current experience was not as good as the previous stay - during this stay, the staff service (front desk / reception) was not as friendly or helpful, and the wifi did not work in the room at all throughout the 2 weeks I was at the hotel. It only worked in the lobby - which defeats the purpose of having free wifi in the first place, as I could not do any work in the room. The quality of the room was also far poorer than the room I had during the previous stay. The housekeeping staff, however were still fantastic and were efficient and friendly; so were the concierge staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Neschel C. Grupos Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2015
Great Hotel!

Food, Room, and Location
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Although we had hard time locating the hotel since we could not find the street sign but when we were able to checked in we had a good rest. And when we are already used to its location we are very pleased that it's easy to go to everywhere we wanted to go. Just a five minute walk to the Mtr Station (Jordan)! And a lot of good shops near the hotel.We really love our stay there!
Denunciar este comentário
Rachada P. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 14 de agosto de 2015
Location

Clean
8
A bit hard to walk to hotel when arrive from airport. Because it is on uphill.
Denunciar este comentário
William S. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de agosto de 2015
Smallest rooms ever

location,
4,3
suffice to say the hostels in mirador are better and cheaper. Single room turned into double. Will not stay there again
Denunciar este comentário
Steven O. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2015
Good location!

Good location and room clean
7
the hotel located near all shopping place and convenient for transportation bus, train, etc. however staffs attitude and attentiveness needs to improve for being 4 star hotel. Not much facilities in the hotel though.
Denunciar este comentário
Steven O. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2015
Good location!

Good location and room clean.
7
Denunciar este comentário
Lee K. Casal Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2015
Good location with friendly staffs!

good location, clean room and conceige, friendly staffs who can answer your requests.
8,7
My stay there was pleasant. Got the top floor which offers a great view. Condition of the room was good and clean. Location is near to mtr, shopping centres, food, supermarket. Straight bus ride to and fro airport with minimum walking. Guessed the only negative point is the small room they offers, not for people using large luggages due to space constrain. May not have space to open your luggage. And no wardrobe to hang clothes. But all in all, if its for a short getaway trip where you dont have to bring too many clothes along, its highly recommended!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong KongBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Best Western Grand Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01