Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 396
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 2481 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (2481)
Seleccionar por:
Wu C. Família com crianças mais novas China, 1 de maio de 2015
ótimo custo benefício, quarto limpo, staff educado

ser above
9,3
Tan K. Casal Singapore, 26 de maio de 2015
Best Western Grand Hotel
4
Best western is not worth for the rank of 4 star hotel. Location is not good. From the train station, you have to walk about 10 mins to reach. Room is so tiny and there is no wardrobe. you have to store the luggage under the bed. The carpet is so smelly and the pillow is so smelly that I have to ask them to change. The bed is so hard and I can feel the spring of the bed and as if I am lying on the wooden plank. The ventilation is so bad that the floor outside the bathroom is so wet all the time and I almost slip and fall. The basin is outside the bathroom so inconvenient. I am not going back the 2nd time. Out from my list.
Catherine S. Casal Philippines, 25 de maio de 2015
average

location, Cleanliness, Staff
7
Positive: Clean, very close to Jordan MRT, Good staff. Negative: 1. I understand that rooms in Hong Kong are generally tiny, however, I believe that the size of the bathroom could have been maximised more with a better layout. There is actually no need for a tiny bath tub which is unusable and just makes it more cramp. I am 5' 8" tall and 130 lbs. but i have difficulty moving in the bathroom, I am way taller than the shower. 2. I would suggest that you remove the corner table as it is not safe, I have bruised myself twice on the 1st day and was forced to move the table next to the window. 3. Normally when we stay at hotels they have better quality beds and pillow compare to home but that is not the case, the bed is springy and obviously cheap the pillows gave me a neck pain, the comforter is too thin. 4. The aircon is centralised, and was too cold for my liking, I had difficulty sleeping given the this comforter and aircon cannot be adjusted.
Judith S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
Hard to find even if it is close to mtr station

Okay
7,7
Arvin Z. Grupos Philippines, 23 de maio de 2015
Cool hotel

Location, cleanliness smell
9,7
Expect the rooms are too small. But the hotel is clean and very accesible
Hoi K. Casal Australia, 22 de maio de 2015
pagoda image no good

staff attitude, they are friendly but I think there are too many staff at the entrance.
7,3
Hon M. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de maio de 2015
Cheap, Clean, convenient

Cheap, Clean, convenient
5,3
Herve B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de maio de 2015
Tiny room and showers, ok locatio. Not that nice

Decent location
5,3
Room is tiny, shower is tiny, I guess the good thing is that you can walk to a few places
Raymond S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de maio de 2015
rooms too small

location location location
7
While location was convenient to Nathan road...room was much smaller than in the advertised photo...front desk staff had great problems speaking basic English....The concierge was the only exception. Would stay again but only if they upgraded my room per the photo
Mariel A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de maio de 2015
Worth every penny

Location, Accomodating Staff, Pretty bedrooms
8,3
It was very good! The staff were very helpful to us and the location of the hotel is near everything. We didn't regret the amount of money we spent for this hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Best Western Grand Hotel, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4E02