ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10179 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Recepção Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Restaurante Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Restaurante Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Restaurante Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Restaurante Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Coffee Shop/Café Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 154 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (154)
Seleccionar por:
Kaele S. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de junho de 2014
Comfortable and great location

Location
6,7
Cheehiong C. Grupos Singapore, 14 de junho de 2014
Good hotel. Money worth

Sizable room and bath room. Clean
8,3
My wife and child liked it. It took about ten minutes to the tube station.
Yoav E. Casal Israel, 12 de junho de 2014
Good Wifi connection, bad air-condition

Wifi
6
The room was very small, the air-condition did not work properly. It took 2 days for the staff to fix it (at first I was told that there wasn't any problem...) The staff was not service oriented and not too much friendly. The U-bahn is right across the street. There is a bakery and a cafe right across the hotel. Supermarket is a 5 minute walk.
David N. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2014
Comfortable

Quiet location with easy access to public transportation and cafes
7,7
Had a pleasant stay, rooms were clean and a decent size for the price. Good value. Minor drawback was that some of the rooms are in an annex building, so I had to cross the car park to get to my room.
Delicia S. Grupos Singapore, 25 de abril de 2014
A pleasant stay

Easily accessible, friendly and helpful staff, clean room
8,3
Nice
Rodolfo S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de março de 2014
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9,3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.
Shiew S. Casal Malaysia, 12 de março de 2014
value for money.

clean, comfort, easy access.
10
Gabriel B. Casal Brazil, 7 de março de 2014
Good hotel, standard.

breakfast; heating; staff
9,3
Olaf R. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
Worth because of location

location, price, service
7,7
My stay was ok because it is well located near Gendarmenmarkt and the places I had to go. The service for the price is fine, yet the room was rather low standard.
Yu W. Viajante solitário China, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
nice hotel room is so comfy.

clean facilities in the room check in and out
9,7
nice experience . made me a good memory of best west hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlimBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Exterior do HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - RecepçãoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08