Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10179 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Restaurante Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Salão de Baile Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Imediações Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Centro de Negócios Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Entrada Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Recepção
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
188 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (188)
Seleccionar por:
Tin C. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 13 de agosto de 2015
Good

Clean,hv air con, staffs are nice
9
The hotel is nice to live, it is very clean and the room is larger than we imagine. The hotel hs air-con,the stFfs are very helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Soe S. Família com crianças mais novas Myanmar, 7 de julho de 2015
Acceptable

Warm receptionists,tidy rooms and pleasant stayed.
7,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Lee W. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 9 de junho de 2015
Best Western stay is value for money.

Clean room, cozy and affordable
7
Good!
Denunciar este comentário
Sayedul A. Casal Bangladesh, 8 de junho de 2015
very good

Clean, comfortable and good service
9
Exciting
Denunciar este comentário
Jenine C. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de maio de 2015
Disappointing

Breakfast was quite good and location wasn't bad and taxis arrived very quickly
4,7
Dissappointing I'm afraid. The room had a horrible smell, the air con didn't work and most of the staff just couldn't be bothered. One girl behind the desk replyed when asked a simple question that she had no idea and that was the end of it. The men wouldn't even give you the time of day. Wouldn't recommend this hotel at all.
Denunciar este comentário
Ingrid C. Casal Germany, 25 de outubro de 2014
Clean nice location hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy parking
9
Staffs are friendly. The parking was easy. There was a parking meter right in front of the hotel. It was free from 10pm to 9 am next day. We had to leave anyways little before 10 am next morning. It was very convenient for us to walk over there less than a minute to pay for 30 minutes of parking. There is a cafe place where you can get coffee and breakfast right across the street. I got our coffee to go before our departure. We also had a few drinks at the Spanish restaurant right in the front. It was good that we didn't have to walk far to look for a bar. We stayed in the another building on the 1st floor. I like the clean modern room. But the WIFI connection was not that fast in our room. The bed was too soft for me though. Overall we liked the stay at this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Paolo S. Viajante solitário Italy, 6 de outubro de 2014
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8,7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
Denunciar este comentário
David G. Casal Australia, 1 de outubro de 2014
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7,3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.
Denunciar este comentário
Tiziana M. Família com crianças mais velhas Italy, 28 de julho de 2014
Short trip with daughter

A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
7,3
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Denunciar este comentário
Wong K. Grupos Singapore, 22 de julho de 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8,3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Exterior do HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Salão de BaileBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Exterior do HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Exterior do HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - ImediaçõesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Centro de NegóciosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - EntradaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - RecepçãoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - LobbyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Praia


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08