Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10179 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Recepção Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Quartos Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Restaurante Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Restaurante Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Restaurante Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Restaurante Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Coffee Shop/Café Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Mitte Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 136 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (136)
Rodolfo S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de março de 2014
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9,3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.
Shiew S. Casal Malaysia, 12 de março de 2014
value for money.

clean, comfort, easy access.
10
Gabriel B. Casal Brazil, 7 de março de 2014
Good hotel, standard.

breakfast; heating; staff
9,3
Olaf R. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
Worth because of location

location, price, service
7,7
My stay was ok because it is well located near Gendarmenmarkt and the places I had to go. The service for the price is fine, yet the room was rather low standard.
Yu W. Viajante solitário China, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
nice hotel room is so comfy.

clean facilities in the room check in and out
9,7
nice experience . made me a good memory of best west hotel
Nikolay B. Viagem de Negócios Russia, 10 de dezembro de 2013
best located good price

located food price
8,3
Heng H. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de novembro de 2013
Welcome type hotel with friendly reception.

Helpful reception staff, and wonderful speed of internet
7,7
I don't have much issues about this hotel. The only may to increase the variety of foods for breakfast Buffett.
Helena S. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 31 de outubro de 2013
Central location

The location, close to the subway, great cafés in the neighbourhood
8
Nice hotel with a great location in Berlin. Close to subway. If you don't want to pay 9 euros for breakfast at the hotel there are three cafés within 100 metres from the hotel. There is also a spanish restaurant across the street. To get to more restaurants you can walk to Nicolai quarters, about 10 minutes away. A supermarket is located through the building across the street. The room was ok, the bed a little bit too soft. A tea- and coffeemaking set are available at the reception.
Jeremiah B. Casal Canada, 28 de outubro de 2013
Great location close to many sights

Central location, close to underground, walking distance to major Berlin attractions
7,7
Our stay was good, internet was free and available everywhere. Very close to the underground and in a very quiet area so the Berlin nightlife does not disturb your sleep. 24 hours reception leads to a safe environment
Mark R. Casal Australia, 9 de outubro de 2013
Money well spent

Cheap breakfast across the road
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlimBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Exterior do HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - RecepçãoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - QuartosBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07