ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de Hidromassagem
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de Hidromassagem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de Hidromassagem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de Hidromassagem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de Hidromassagem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepção Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de Hidromassagem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 258
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 1424 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1424)
Seleccionar por:
Greer K. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 29 de outubro de 2014
Best Western was NOT the best

The location was OK had it been on a main street in the same area, but the main entry opens onto a dirty and untidy narrow lane.
4,3
The rooms have NO WARDROBE - I had to complain to management and they then gave me the room on the 9th floor that had an open hanging rail where I could put several shirts and my suit hanger - but that was about all that would fit. My room was slightly larger and the bathroom was a decent size - as it was for wheelchair access - but how anyone with a wheelchair would have got into bed, I have no idea, as the queen sized bed took up all the rest of the room - in other words, apart from the bathroom and it's access way, the room was slightly larger than a queen bed - about 300mm clearance on each side. Presumably the wheelchair occupant would park at the end of the bed and "leap in" from the bottom, being the only place a wheelchair could get close to the bed. I know the staff were trying hard, but the hotel is seriously overpriced for what it is. During my visit there were two conventions in town and the room prices had at least doubled in virtually all hotels, including this one - meaning the rooms (which really would be pushing the envelope on value for money at USD60 a night) were over USD200 a night. The advertised hotel facilities are VERY CAREFULLY PHOTOGRAPHED if you know what I mean... My verdict - never again at any price.
Michael I. Grupos Indonesia, 25 de outubro de 2014
Nice place

Clean, comfort, near from timesquare
7,3
Eddy L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de outubro de 2014
A little dissapointed during check in

Great location, value for money & clean room
8,7
It was my second time staying at this hotel. I was dissapointed during check in at the hotel. I understand that I specifically requested for 2 beds room at the time of booking. At the time of check in, I asked the staff if I could change the room from a 2 beds room to a large bed room. Without asking for my reason, he refused and said that was what I requested for. Other than that I was perfectly happy
Antoni A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 21 de outubro de 2014
No as expected

location, Clean & Staff
4,7
No as expected, it's not as good as previous as the room is smaller. They don't even have a small working desk which normal standard hotel should have.
Yvonne K. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 18 de outubro de 2014
Nice room, good location but a bit hidden

comfortable bed, cute room, in the centre.
8
The room was small but comfortable. The hotel is near the times square, but a little bit hidden if you do not know the streets of Hong Kong well. I was supposed to work in my room, but the wifi connection was weak. But overall, the stay was good.
Halim S. Casal Indonesia, 18 de outubro de 2014
s m a l l

Location, nearby restaurants, good water pressure.
6
Wow, it was the first word that came out of my mouth. I know that I should be expecting small room, but when we entered the room we were just surprised just how tiny it is. (Mind me that we're Asian with height 170 (me) and 160 (my wife). With our 2 luggages and 2 hand carry suitcase there is hardly enough space to put them together. The bed was joined of 2 twin single beds and that is fine I think, and on the wall there is a folding table that can be used as table for your laptop and charging. But this is Hong Kong where space is a premium price and we must accept that., but before book this hotel, there are nearby hotels that similar price and some are cheaper that this hotel. I would've just look around before made the reservation. ----- I just wished that they make the shower bigger, because with that around 1m x 0.5m space for shower is just a torture.
Viacheslav P. Viagem de Negócios Russia, 14 de outubro de 2014
This hotel maximum 3 stars, not 4
6,7
Terrible. Rooms so small, service on 3 stars. Good location
Bernard C. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de outubro de 2014
Location

Location,
6,7
The stay was fine as the Hotel is in a great location close to Time Square so good for shopping
Trista T. Grupos Singapore, 12 de outubro de 2014
will come back again

good location, good price, good room
8,7
I was given a high floor room, room is well furnished with basic amenities provided like a kettle, fridge and hairdryer. Location is very good, less than 5 mins walk from Times Square. There is a small wet market near here too. Will come back again.
Hong N. Casal Indonesia, 8 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel with good loaction

Location, amenities, staff
8,3
Very close to Times Square (2 mins walk). Small rooms but with good amenities. Only complain was the sound proofing (room with connecting door). Overall, had a happy stay there.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepçãoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VistaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04