Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepção Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 258
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de
1686 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (1686)
Seleccionar por:
Yip N. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 30 de junho de 2015
Location

location,friendly staff,good shower
8
ideally location ,easy to find the hotel,very near to the MTR station , just a few minutes walk ,surrounded by the shopping malls & a lot of local foods around
Minah Z. Grupos Indonesia, 28 de junho de 2015
Dissapointed, room too small

Some of hotel decoration in lobby n lift
3,3
the room too small, bfast also dissappointing, the staff of the front desk, reception was not friendly during our arrival, only some staffs downstair and the house keepers were friendly. Hardly to find local food nearby...far from my expectation, i went to several best western hotel, they were good (jakarta,milan,venice) and this one in hongkong was totally different as others best western hotel i ever stay. Overall our hongkong trip was dissapointing, hardly to find helpfull n kind people around to find some directions. Only some are willing to answer questions
Alfred L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de junho de 2015
JUST BAD
2,7
i cannot believe this hotel is rated 4*. i can handle the old, small room and even broken spring bed. however, the staff look very disinterested they use their phone while serving customer, and even talk in their own language with their colleague and laughing while serving me. it seems they don't know anything about customer service. we are traveller with young children and we check out we ask for a porter to help with our luggage, we waited too long so i came down and ask where is the porter they said" we cannot find your room" oh come on! they don't even know their own hotel! and so we have to carried all our luggage down with their super tiny elevator and we have to do it 3 times up and down. i will not recommend this hotel to anyone i insist to staying away from this hotel.
Lo J. Viajante solitário Singapore, 23 de junho de 2015
hotel is easy to spot from timesquare

Food nearby, staffs and cleanliness
8
Stay was decent, there are lots of good food nearby if u explore the vicinity(200m-400m) radius. there are dimdimsum, local cafes and coffee shops. Its near timesquare(less than 5 mins walk), SOGO(3mins walk from timesquare) and its near METRO station Causeway Bay(timesquare entrance). View frm the hotel was excellent if u stay at higher floors. DO REMEMBER TO GO TO THE ROOFTOP POOL! located at level 37(only 1 lift serves level 37). Decent 4 stars hotel, paid ard 300USD for 2 nights twin sharing room.
Agus S. Casal Indonesia, 21 de junho de 2015
bad room n small
3
Actually i really dissapointed bout this hotel....dont stay here if u dont want dissapointed
Jui-Chieh H. Casal Taiwan, 20 de junho de 2015
Very good price with the location

The staff is nice and fluent with English and Mandrain. Walking hall way is quite hot.The alley outside of the hotel is a bit scary but still very convenient to many places.
7,7
Vanessa C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 18 de junho de 2015
Very bad service and unreasonable service provide

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay
2
Kurt S. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 17 de junho de 2015
small rooms, need to be renovated

next to the centre, staff is friendly
5,3
this is not a 4 star hotel, compared with others should get 2 stars, small rooms, no shelf for clothes, bathroom extremely small, not a place to stay longer
Derrick C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de junho de 2015
Near MTR

It's near MTR, times square around 400-500m, clean room but very small, staffs are friendly
8
Very good
Susanti S. Grupos Indonesia, 16 de junho de 2015
so far so good

price, price, and price
7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepçãoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VistaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Atrações próximasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Atrações próximasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Atrações próximasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Atrações próximasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Atrações próximasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01