Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepção Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 258
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de
1717 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (1717)
Seleccionar por:
Prong K. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 28 de julho de 2015
great locations...safe...comfortable enough

the location of the hotel is excellent. it is close to the shopping areas and many resturant
7,7
comfortable...I brought kid to HK for his summer camp and we decide the stay here 1 night before send him to the camp. The location is great and we could have lot of sight seeing the area. good restaurants around. The hotel is comfortable enough and safe.
Denunciar este comentário
Siu Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 25 de julho de 2015
Okay.

Clean.convenience.
7
its okay.
Denunciar este comentário
Hadi W. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 22 de julho de 2015
Too small,bathroom no curtain,water flow out

Clean, quiet, good service
5,7
good service, but you hv difficulties taking a bath. No curtain n water flow out to floor
Denunciar este comentário
John N. Viajante solitário Singapore, 18 de julho de 2015
Better room maintenance system needed

location, location, location
5
Hotel location is good, just about 3 minutes walk to time square. However, hotel room needs better maintenance ranging from cleanliness to better toilet facilities. the water from toilet bowl is yellowish and smell like urine, nor matter how many time you flush, the smell is still there, imagine you have the smell the whole night. I guess it is due to the structural issues that resulted in drainage problem in the hotel room.
Denunciar este comentário
Yee M. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de julho de 2015
Very small room but nice location

Good location reasonable price
7,3
Nothing special a tiny room with reasonable price.what can you ask for if you are not willing to pay more?
Denunciar este comentário
Erlinda U. Grupos Philippines, 14 de julho de 2015
Great place to stay

The location, cleanliness and accommodating staffs
9,3
It was a great stay in Best Western Hotel, very nice relaxing view and clean areas.
Denunciar este comentário
Sandy L. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 8 de julho de 2015
Uncomfortable bed

Location good.convinent for transportation A lot of option for food
6,3
It's ok
Denunciar este comentário
Kitto D. Casal Indonesia, 6 de julho de 2015
Great Location & Value for money

Location, staff friendliness,
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Jacky J. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de julho de 2015
A BAD SERVICE HOTEL
2,7
I have a bad experience staying in this hotel. First this hotel outside look nice but it is very small and not comfortable. The room is terrible small and I was bang by the wall when turn my body around. The reception is dog eye that look down on people. Rude and the way talking is bad. When I took out my VISA INFINITE credit card her face only look better. Next is their service. Only 1 pillow for 1 person and the pillow is super bad then I called for extra pillow but I called for 3 times as they promised will take to my room but I wait for 2 nights also not send to my room at ALL!! I will band this hotel into my list. I will strongly advice other PLEASE PLEASE not to stay at this hotel otherwise you sure will regret like me!!! Furthermore, please do not think this hotel is at a good location. you stay in you will know it is not really good location compare to other hotel!!
Denunciar este comentário
Fook L. Casal Singapore, 4 de julho de 2015
Just OK for that price

Location, location, location
6
Just a place to sleep for a few hours
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepçãoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Banheira de HidromassagemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VistaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Atrações próximasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Atrações próximasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Atrações próximasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Atrações próximasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Atrações próximasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02