ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Imediações Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 1317 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (1317)
Seleccionar por:
Tammy Y. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel for what you pay - elevators are bad

View, staff, convenience to food/7-11
7
Good hotel and nice views. Elevator was a total pain and always busy, but easy transit system to get to subways and Hong Kong Station etc.
Farhana M. Casal Malaysia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Satisfied

1) Nice view 2) Free shuttle bus 3) Fast WiFi
8
Overall awesome :)
Robyn S. Casal United States of America, 11 de setembro de 2014
Not bad for the price!

Rooftop pool, view, quiet
6
The room was tiny, but clean with an amazing view. I loved that the hotel was so quiet and kept spotless in the lobby and lift. Downside is the distance from the MTR.
Welly R. Casal Indonesia, 11 de setembro de 2014
Hotel cozy, staff not so friendly

Good view from room harbour,
5
Staff not explain about shuttle facilities to guests, staff not so friendly.
Devione H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Location, nice view, rooftop pool
7,3
Overall it was nice. I enjoyed the view and the temperature of the pool was lovely. From the photo I saw on the advertisement, I was disappointed to not see a rooftop bar by the pool. As for the room, I did notice hair on one of the clean towels and the bedding. There were also spots on the bedding which was unappealing. Also the stopper on the drain still allowed water to leak while bathing. I did like having a safe in the room.
Paurene S. Casal Malaysia, 9 de setembro de 2014
Average standard

Simple and fast check in/out, location worth to explore, good local delicacies
7,3
We took airport bus A10 from HKIA to the hotel, costed $48. Walked a short distance to the hotel, around 10 minutes. Check in was fuss free. Room is small yet clean. Housekeeping come in to clean every day to make sure towels and basic toiletries were changed daily. A lot of local delicacies surrounding that area. Recommend famous clay pot shop near to the hotel. Cheap and great taste. Public transport such as bus, ding ding, train was easy to ascess to anywhere. A short walking distance to famous ladder street and club areas.
Shum N. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 8 de setembro de 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, easy transport and clean.
7
Very nice hotel and clean even the room too small.
Arthur L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 8 de setembro de 2014
Bad hotel
4
Bad location, not much public transportation around. All the rooms are in same size. Either of the view of city and Seaview rooms cannot classified as a good view at all.
Mark W. Casal Australia, 8 de setembro de 2014
poor

free water, the view..
5,3
Customer service was poor with the morning breakfast, hotel room was small, room smells like smoke...
Arthur L. Casal Hong Kong, 7 de setembro de 2014
Worst hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong
5
When I first check in they said there was no double bedroom left and put us in a twin room. Only after a serveral complaints they transfer us into a double bedroom and upgraded us to the sea view high floor. The room is small and the toilet's design is horrible. There were no space at all - why put a bath tub when only a child could fit in it? Air conditioning keeps leaking whole night. The sea view is the worst I've seen in hongkong I wonder why they named this hotel harbourview as if there's something amazing. Metro is miles away from the hotel. Difficult to get to anywhere we had to take taxi to the nearest metro station. I WOULD NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL IF I WERE YOU I REGRET BOOKING IT. There were nicer options with similar price. Definitely not a 4 stars hotel Nevermind a 3star.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ImediaçõesBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C08