Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Recepção Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Recepção Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 432

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de
2217 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (2217)
Seleccionar por:
Anil K. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 1 de setembro de 2015
Disaster

The good thing was the staff attitude.
4
In 2 words. A disaster!
Denunciar este comentário
Wee L. Grupos Indonesia, 26 de agosto de 2015
It is overall a good hotel

the location is close to MTR and bus to airport, lots of shop around the hotel, the price is a g
7
Denunciar este comentário
Kenji I. Viajante solitário Japan, 26 de agosto de 2015
not terribly bad but they can clean it better

helpful staff, proximity to the station, neighborhood
9,3
I had great service in the hotel. one thing I would suggest is to clean the bathroom better. the wall was moldy...
Denunciar este comentário
Kenji I. Viajante solitário Japan, 25 de agosto de 2015
good hotel. the bathroom could be cleaned better.

helpful staff, neighborhood, proximity to a statio
9,3
I had great service in the hotel. one thing I would suggest is to clean the bathroom better. the wall was moldy...
Denunciar este comentário
Nanda K. Família com crianças mais novas India, 25 de agosto de 2015
Great location, horrible service

Location to mtr, decent breakfast and ??
5,7
it was ok. The hotel was close to mrt but was in the middle of real fish market and old town. The staff was just simply doing their job but doesn't give you an impression of providing service. At this price, I would say it was not value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Jeremy B. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de agosto de 2015
poor value ok location

near to mtr
4,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ruben D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de agosto de 2015
Money's Worth!

Clean, Covenient, Friendly
9
Denunciar este comentário
Yan Y. Viajante solitário China, 18 de agosto de 2015
crowded

mtr statiion
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Dany S. Casal France, 17 de agosto de 2015
Dissapointed

They checked on a daily basis that everything was OK but there weren't follow-up
4
Three of us arrived after midnight with our suitcases and a baby trolley, the hotel refused to help us with our belongings. During our stay (9 nights), we experienced electricity shortage many times and when checking out, our deposit wasn't immediately refunded (even though the room was checked and cleared!). We are not mentioning the room size (tiny) as it's quite common in Hong Kong.
Denunciar este comentário
Pan O. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de agosto de 2015
Helpful staff

Nice Staff, Close to MTR , Small Room
7
The Staff are really helpful and I enjoy my 6 days stays there. However, the bathroom is really too small!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RecepçãoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RecepçãoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08